orientalfurnishings.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 392 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend orientalfurnishings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
12038537553

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how orientalfurnishings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Looks great, Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Five stars. Beautiful and exactly as pictured! Will order from site again for quality home decorations."
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was slow and no communication about it except one email early on with no detail. I called almost a month later and item they were waiting for had arrived that very day. Products are fine just not such great communication"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery, very well packed for shipping, and beautiful porcelains planters. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great personal service!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Products are high quality and carefully packed. Personable customer service. Good communication."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service and shipping. Picture was NOT what was expected."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service, fast delivery, well packed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great pot."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good product offerings. Excellent customer service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"We are very pleased with the screen we ordered. The order and delivery aspects were just as they should be and the item matched the web site description to a tee."
Posted 9 months ago
"Outstanding service. Quality product and great staff interaction. We had one item broken in shipment...replacement sent immediately, arriving three days later in perfect shape. I have already recommended Oriental Furnishings to others. Steve LaFata"
Posted 9 months ago
"so far everything has been perfect ! Just waiting for one more shipment with 3 pieces"
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful table. Packed well and arrived on time."
Posted 9 months ago
"I love the site!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very satisfied with both the pricing and delivery of the beautiful Oriental ceramic pot I ordered. Of course, I did a lot of price comparisons before ordering and Oriental Furnishings was very competitive. Thanks for providing what I wanted at the right price and shipping arrangements"
Posted 10 months ago
"The piece I ordered came in perfect condition and looked fabulous! A lot of care was taken in the packaging to ensure I got a wonderful product. Will definitely buy more from the company in the future!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Able to find a difficult to find item at a very good price. Received it quickly & packaged wonderfully."
Posted 10 months ago
"The vases are beautiful and appear good quality. The vases look perfect were I wanted them. My only major issue with the vases is that the white paint on the inside of the mouth of the vase was poorly done and is noticeable if standing next to them. I thought about sending them back but that would have been a real hassle."
Posted 10 months ago
"Satisfied with service so far."
Posted 10 months ago
orientalfurnishings.com is rated 4.93 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support