orientalfurnishings.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 392 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend orientalfurnishings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how orientalfurnishings.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Looks great, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was slow and no communication about it except one email early on with no detail. I called almost a month later and item they were waiting for had arrived that very day. Products are fine just not such great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Five stars. Beautiful and exactly as pictured! Will order from site again for quality home decorations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, very well packed for shipping, and beautiful porcelains planters. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great personal service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are high quality and carefully packed. Personable customer service. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and shipping. Picture was NOT what was expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, fast delivery, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good product offerings. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very pleased with the screen we ordered. The order and delivery aspects were just as they should be and the item matched the web site description to a tee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding service. Quality product and great staff interaction. We had one item broken in shipment...replacement sent immediately, arriving three days later in perfect shape. I have already recommended Oriental Furnishings to others. Steve LaFata"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"so far everything has been perfect ! Just waiting for one more shipment with 3 pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful table. Packed well and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very satisfied with both the pricing and delivery of the beautiful Oriental ceramic pot I ordered. Of course, I did a lot of price comparisons before ordering and Oriental Furnishings was very competitive. Thanks for providing what I wanted at the right price and shipping arrangements"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The piece I ordered came in perfect condition and looked fabulous! A lot of care was taken in the packaging to ensure I got a wonderful product. Will definitely buy more from the company in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Able to find a difficult to find item at a very good price. Received it quickly & packaged wonderfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The vases are beautiful and appear good quality. The vases look perfect were I wanted them. My only major issue with the vases is that the white paint on the inside of the mouth of the vase was poorly done and is noticeable if standing next to them. I thought about sending them back but that would have been a real hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Satisfied with service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
orientalfurnishings.com is rated 4.93 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support