https://originalphd.com/ Reviews

4.67 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://originalphd.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://originalphd.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I decided to order with Original PhD because i thought the price was so reasonable for titles and 2000 word proposal and it was so worth it. The proposal was excellent quality, the writing was so professional and well considered. Definitely recommend this company to anyone
Posted 2 days ago
I send my draft proposal to be edited and expanded as there was missing parts, i was happy with what the writer added and edited the porposal to but I did have to request amendments to imrpove and this took a few days but overall happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some assistance with my PhD proposal because I couldn't come up with an effective title. The writer offered loads of titles for me to choose from and we were able to merge them into a great title. This really set the proposal up well and the work was brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very cautious of ordering from an online company, especially something as big as my thesis but i needed help deperately. I spoke to eleanor over email and she was brilliant, addressed all of my issues and concerns very precisely and professionally which grew my trust and went ahead and ordered. I'm really happy with the attentive service i have received so far and the communication with the writer is great
Posted 1 month ago
As you would expect of a PhD writing service, the quality of the writing is really high. I wouldn't order anything from anywhere else as you can really trust this company to deliver the highest standard phd work around
Posted 1 month ago
I seriously recommend Original PhD to any one that is struggling with academic work. The customer service team are excellent, always repsonding quickly, making sure to answer every question and passing on information too. I feel really valued and taken care of by their team.
Posted 1 month ago
I had collected a lot of data for my thesis but trying to sort it and analyse it was proving difficult. I was really surprised to find out that Original PhD coudl help with this and went ahead and ordered. I also sent the writer what i had written so far so they knew how to write the analysis chapter. Although a little costly, what the writer produced out of the data was impeccable and the writing top notch, might order again for help with my other chapters
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a PhD proposal and needed some topic suggestions to pick from too, i thought the price was very reasonable but it did take a little longer than i expected but i cannot fault the work of the writer and their attentiveness to my requirements
Posted 2 months ago
My topic was proving difficult to find sources for the literature review so I came to this company, the writer is very clearly experienced and knowledgable about risk management and edited my lit review to a much better standard. I did have to request a few amendments because I didn't find some arguments that i had requested but the writer changed the review to include this and i had the complete chapter in a few weeks. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Came to Original PhD for a research proposal, I wasn't sure what went into it as my supervisor kept specifying that it was different to a standard proposal. The writer made it clear they knew the difference and were able to do the research proposal and happy to help with the thesis when it came to that too, really happy with the work they produced for me
Posted 2 months ago
I understand that PhD work is very demanding and time consuming due to research which is why the price is so high, however, i believe Origianl PhD was definitely a good investment for myself as i was struggling for research sources and the writer was able to find a lot for me to wokr with.
Posted 3 months ago
very nice touch for the quality certificate with the work. it tells you it has been checked for plagiarism and proofread. it is nice and re-assuring to receive.
Posted 3 months ago
I requested help with my PhD aplication, I already knew which universities I wanted to apply to so need the proposal written to fit all of their requirements. The price was really responable for the great quality the writer produced for me and what I liked was that he expressed a real interest in my topic too so if I get accepted, I'm sure ill come back for more help
Posted 4 months ago
The prices are very high - but you are ordering PhD level work, so what can you expect? The thing I liked about Original PhD is that they let you order in parts. So because a phd thesis is so big, you can order just one chapter, or one chunk of words at a time. This helps you spread the cost but also helps for you to check each part with your supervisor. So yes, aside from the high price, they are great and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Original PhD were helping with editing my thesis which turned into a massive load becuase of my supervisor. The writer was really understanding that I was feeling stressed out by the masses of changes that needed to be made. The writer took their time to review the work to make sure they were able to complete it to my supervisors liking and accepted which I am thankful for. One chapter is done so far and my supervisor is much happier with the writing now
Posted 4 months ago
I went ahead and ordered a few chapters of my thesis with Original PhD and although it is naturally a long process, the writer is very patient and understanding. My supervisor kept asking for more sources and thank god for the writers hard work in digging up as much as possible. without their help I would've felt completely stuck
Posted 4 months ago
Can't thank the writers at Original PhD enough, I needed a critical reflection piece written to bring up my grades and the writer was very attentive, took on the requirements and created a quality essay for me
Posted 5 months ago
So great that this service had a live chat and a phone number to contact as I was skeptical of these services, but speaking to a real person and receiving instant responses was excellent and put my mind at ease. If you have questions, give them a call now!
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Original PhD for my proposal and title. The writer provided me with highly specific and innovative topic ideas which I was a ws able to choose from. They made the process so muhc easier for me and I'll probably be back for more help!
Posted 5 months ago
I can see from the quality and type of work i recevied that my writer was definitely experienced and held a phd which is really very reassuring. They asked questions and sent me a draft of the essay before i had the final work which i really found valuable
Posted 6 months ago
https://originalphd.com/ is rated 4.67 based on 30 reviews