https://originalphd.com/ Reviews

4.67 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://originalphd.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://originalphd.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I requested help with my PhD aplication, I already knew which universities I wanted to apply to so need the proposal written to fit all of their requirements. The price was really responable for the great quality the writer produced for me and what I liked was that he expressed a real interest in my topic too so if I get accepted, I'm sure ill come back for more help
Posted 1 week ago
The prices are very high - but you are ordering PhD level work, so what can you expect? The thing I liked about Original PhD is that they let you order in parts. So because a phd thesis is so big, you can order just one chapter, or one chunk of words at a time. This helps you spread the cost but also helps for you to check each part with your supervisor. So yes, aside from the high price, they are great and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Original PhD were helping with editing my thesis which turned into a massive load becuase of my supervisor. The writer was really understanding that I was feeling stressed out by the masses of changes that needed to be made. The writer took their time to review the work to make sure they were able to complete it to my supervisors liking and accepted which I am thankful for. One chapter is done so far and my supervisor is much happier with the writing now
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went ahead and ordered a few chapters of my thesis with Original PhD and although it is naturally a long process, the writer is very patient and understanding. My supervisor kept asking for more sources and thank god for the writers hard work in digging up as much as possible. without their help I would've felt completely stuck
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't thank the writers at Original PhD enough, I needed a critical reflection piece written to bring up my grades and the writer was very attentive, took on the requirements and created a quality essay for me
Posted 1 month ago
So great that this service had a live chat and a phone number to contact as I was skeptical of these services, but speaking to a real person and receiving instant responses was excellent and put my mind at ease. If you have questions, give them a call now!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Original PhD for my proposal and title. The writer provided me with highly specific and innovative topic ideas which I was a ws able to choose from. They made the process so muhc easier for me and I'll probably be back for more help!
Posted 1 month ago
I can see from the quality and type of work i recevied that my writer was definitely experienced and held a phd which is really very reassuring. They asked questions and sent me a draft of the essay before i had the final work which i really found valuable
Posted 2 months ago
The work that the writer had compelted for me was very good quality, however my supervisor had requested a lot of changes. I sent the feedback to the writer and due to the one month amendments they were completed for free and really quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I came to came Original PhD for a phd article that was analysing journal articles. The writer was excited to do something different and help me with my phd. They used a variety of journal articles and really recent sources that have really helped my studies greatly
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with my order. The only fault is that sometimes the writer will take quite a while (like a few hours) to reply to your message. I guess maybe because they are working on the thesis instead and not always checking their emails
Posted 4 months ago
I think they are experts for phd level. you cant really compare them to the other essay writing services becuase these people only do phd work. and they really know what they are talking about
Posted 5 months ago
I think they are experts for phd level. you cant really compare them to the other essay writing services becuase these people only do phd work. and they really know what they are talking about
Posted 5 months ago
For some reason my tutor said i was still writing at masters level. I dont think I was putting enough detailed analysis into the proposal. He was trying to help me get on to a phd program but I really struggled to get my standard of writing up. so I sent my proposal to original phd and the writer Matthew he helped me by re-writing it for me but at the correct standard for phd. luckily I was accepted ointo the course and now if i need help i will know where to go straight away
Posted 7 months ago
Would just like to say thank you very much to Sarah for helping me with my literature review for PhD thesis. Very good
Posted 7 months ago
it was a nice support from original phd because i was struggling with my phd. english is not my first language so sometimes it was nice to get some help with my writing and they helped me with editing my work to make it better
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered with them to help me finalise a topic and write a phd proposal and I was succesful onto the program that I wanted. So thanks a lot for that.
Posted 8 months ago
They really helped me with my proposal. Good communication with the writer and the team and helpful and friendly. Would use again.
Posted 9 months ago
https://originalphd.com/ is rated 4.67 based on 18 reviews