OutThere Campervans Reviews

4.96 Rating 169 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend OutThere Campervans
Visit Website

Phone:
07802843309

Email:
info@outtherecampers.co.uk

Location:
Little Kildrummie

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate OutThere Campervans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We just wanted to thank you for an epic weekend touring mull and the west with the kickback camper. We had an excellent time and were thoroughly impressed with the service provided from start to finish. Our little boy is champing at the bit to get away again! Greg, Sue and Aidan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Easy to book, helpful response to queries. Great motorhome for family with 2 children. Plenty of space and storage in garage. Thoroughly enjoyable, warm & comfortable, even in minus one overnight temperatures! Would do again and will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you enjoyed the trip, see you soon !
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent week touring the west of Scotland. The mobile home was easy to drive, extremely comfortable and well equipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good to meet you and glad you had a good time, Jenny !
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Friendly service, very enthusiastic staff, will do anything to help, Superb clean new motorhome which was in great condition with fresh bedding, every possible utensil you may ever require was supplied. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you liked it Rye ! see you soon
Posted 2 years ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed our experience .. handover very good. Well presented and clean van."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We take great pride in our motorhomes, so only the best will do. See you soon, Neil & Susan.
Posted 2 years ago
"This was our second time hiring a camper van and we have had 2 wonderful holidays. The vans are more than adequately equipped, and the cafetiere was hugely appreciated on cold mornings. Roll on the third trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good to see you again, Abi ! see you next year....
Posted 2 years ago
"All I can say is... Get Out there with Out there Campervans. Mike and Team are friendly and welcoming. The Motor home was Very comfortable. It was our first time in a motor home great price as well, will calling Mike again for our next trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent to meet you two, Stephen ! see you soon ....
Posted 2 years ago
"My partner and I and dogs recently took a holiday in one of Michaels motorhomes. It was great, clean ,comfortable and spacious. We had never holidayed in a motorhome but we will now. Michael is a lovely man and allowed us to come up the night before to get instruction . Which allowed us to pick up the motorhome earlier and head of on our adventure. And it was an amazing adventure .One we hope to do again very soon. Thanks michael."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My partner and I and dogs recently took a holiday in one of Michaels motorhomes. It was great, clean ,comfortable and spacious. We had never holidayed in a motorhome but we will now. Michael is a lovely man and allowed us to come up the night before to get instruction . Which allowed us to pick up the motorhome earlier and head of on our adventure. And it was an amazing adventure .One we hope to do again very soon. Thanks michael."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you had a good time, and thank you for the compliments, Joyce !
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service with brand new Motor home. Great customer service as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, and you are welcome Marc !
Posted 2 years ago
"2nd time I've used 'Out There',Excellent Van, service was 110% and if I wasn't getting married this time next year, I would be booking my next trip for 2016!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to see you, Chris ! See you soon
Posted 2 years ago
"New and clean vehicle, great handover, good value, comfortable accommodation. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great stuff, glad we could help !
Posted 2 years ago
"we really en joyed good preliminary email contacts, and the van - very pleasant service and good introduction to the van, which was easy to drive and well-equipped - we would certainly recommend you to others many thanks for an enjoyable week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you John !
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely brilliant Fantastic time had by all. Motorhome had everything you needed, Customer service was great from the planning to the pick up and drop off, especially for first time motorhomers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad you had a good time, Hannah.... we'll see you next year !
Posted 3 years ago
"Can't praise them enough! The motor home was perfect and the information and service from the staff excellent. We were lucky to get some brilliant weather so the overall rating was actually 6 stars ;-) We will definitely be back and take the van for more days next time. Will forward some photos to try and inspire the lucky travelers that follow us. Enjoy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Stuart. We always do our best - it's the only way !
Posted 3 years ago
"We were 'first-timers' in using a camper van and had everything explained in simple terms by Michael, including advice on where to go and what to see. The van was lovely, comfortable, warm (we had a couple of cold nights), and easy to use. A lovey holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's good to hear that first timers are still being converted ! see you soon .....
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic trip.Outthere campers were brilliant and we would fully recommend them to anyone who wants to tour the north of Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thank you Phil, nice meeting you !
Posted 3 years ago
"As regular campers, this was our first time in a Motorhome and the whole experience was first class, right from the booking process to the collection and return. Nice touches are washing up liquid and salt & pepper, something often over looked. Thank you Michael and colleagues for a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back as there's more of Scotland to explore."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad you had a great time Janet ! see you soon....
Posted 3 years ago
"Great van and very efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bang on time picking us up from the airport Very friendly & Helpful, in depth tour of the camper before we set of on our adventure so we knew exactly how to get on with everything. If you're thinking of staying in a hotel & seeing Scotland think again this is by far the best way! You get the beautiful Scottish scenery on your doorstep everyday & it's always different! I can't recommend Out There Campers highly enough! Thanks for a fantastic week, we will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
OutThere Campervans is rated 4.96 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This