Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 11,429 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd

About Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd: Ovulation Calculator - Because Accuracy Matters

When you're trying to get pregnant you need to know when to do the deed. We do just that, we let you know when your best two days each cycle of conceiving is. And we are pretty good at it, we have over 100,000 recorded pregnancies as of Feb 2018!

Ovulation Calculator also provides a huge amount of fertility knowledge through our education portal. As well as access to an online-support network of virtually thousands of other women trying to conceive.

We look forward to being a part of your path to pregnancy.

Visit Website

Email:
questions@ovulationcalculator.com

Location:
9/860 Nepean Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Whitney
"I'm so happy I started using this site"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Bobbie
"I went crazy when I first signed up for the ovulation calculator, but once I stopped calculating and stressing myself wondering if these predictions were accurate and let nature takes it course, it happened for me. I'd suggest you guys put down the pills and calculators and just let it happen. Sometimes when we want things so bad we tend take ourselves through unnecessary steps and end up prolonging the process because our bodies are so stressed. Btw, I had been ttc for 3 1/2 yrs before I finally put up all the thermostats, strips, pills ect"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fertile week was spot on once I logged my periods. Made it easier for me to start using opk."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am glad 2 part of ds app. it reali hlpd me track evrytin. also easy 2use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good App and well predicted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I'm so happy to know that I'm pregnant after ttc for 6 months. Ovulation calculator helped me in tracking my fertile window."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Lots of useful information and great to use as a guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"i diint get notification some months"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Brilliant app. Spot on dates! Helped massively"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"It was my first time using a ovulation calculator. It worked! I’m pregnant and excited šŸ˜†"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Was disappointed with this app, it shows you your fetility windows each month. It took me a year to realise it was giving me the incorrect dates. It was 4 days out,Even though I had inputted the correct information if my cycle. Pregnant now after doing my own reading on dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used this app for about 1 year but not consistently but when I did I had just given up on having a baby and then my BFP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was good for my cycle mostly only 1 or 2 days before or after but it still helped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"after 1 year and 6 month of TTC, finally we did it. thanks to this apps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Precise fertility calculator"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love how you can track all your symptoms. App really helped get my hubby and I to conceive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was disappointed this app is not as accurate as others I had. Ended up using another app that was more accurate and helped me conceive in two months of trying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great app for predicting ovulation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great tool for trying to conceive. Followed the instructions and in no time we were pregnant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This app help me to get pregnant thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The most helpful and informative app so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Keep up the good work you do for TTC women"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 11,429 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This