Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 10,464 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd

About Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd: Ovulation Calculator - Because Accuracy Matters

When you're trying to get pregnant you need to know when to do the deed. We do just that, we let you know when your best two days each cycle of conceiving is. And we are pretty good at it, we have over 100,000 recorded pregnancies as of Feb 2018!

Ovulation Calculator also provides a huge amount of fertility knowledge through our education portal. As well as access to an online-support network of virtually thousands of other women trying to conceive.

We look forward to being a part of your path to pregnancy.

Visit Website

Email:
questions@ovulationcalculator.com

Location:
9/860 Nepean Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Whitney
"I'm so happy I started using this site"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
4
Bobbie
"I went crazy when I first signed up for the ovulation calculator, but once I stopped calculating and stressing myself wondering if these predictions were accurate and let nature takes it course, it happened for me. I'd suggest you guys put down the pills and calculators and just let it happen. Sometimes when we want things so bad we tend take ourselves through unnecessary steps and end up prolonging the process because our bodies are so stressed. Btw, I had been ttc for 3 1/2 yrs before I finally put up all the thermostats, strips, pills ect"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fertile week was spot on once I logged my periods. Made it easier for me to start using opk."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was able to get pregnant"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Its show me fertility week then i try its really good app"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Pavla Hracka
Verified Buyer
"👍 👍👍 after 4 month I got pregnant"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"This website/app was always accurate with my period prediction so when the day per ovulation calculator came and I didn't start I knew my day had finally came. Thanks ovulation calculator!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Sent reminders and tips. Would have given it 5 stars if it was easier to put a end date for my period ended."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very happy with this app"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Michelle Gilbey
Verified Buyer
"Very informative, more so than anything else I’ve come across. Would definately recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"It was helpful and hopeful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super excited I can’t believe I am pregnant I’ve been trying for a few months just had a miscarriage on February 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It always helped trying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love ovulation calculator! It helped me out alot! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks Its Helpful and gives a Positive Support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Keep me up-to-date with all info I needed to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Able to store and view data"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to enter info. Only thing I couldn’t log was sleep. I would put in the times but it would never save. Predictions were very accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I conceived the first month I tried. But that didn't mean that that two-week wait wasn't excruciating! Ovulation calculator allowed me to take control and feel more empowered. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wasn’t sure when I was ovulating and I been trying for a year but I figured it’s probably because I was nursing my 3rd son. So I found this website ovulation calculator & i figured can’t hurt to try it so I did back in February of this year 2018 and now I’m 16 weeks pregnant. My due date is Dec 4th and were so excited"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ecstatic overwhelming with joy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love love love this app, it was just one day off of when I actually ovulated. Other apps were literally weeks off. This app is the reason I’m pregnant right now. ❤️ Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 10,464 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This