Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 9,922 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd

About Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd: Ovulation Calculator - Because Accuracy Matters

When you're trying to get pregnant you need to know when to do the deed. We do just that, we let you know when your best two days each cycle of conceiving is. And we are pretty good at it, we have over 100,000 recorded pregnancies as of Feb 2018!

Ovulation Calculator also provides a huge amount of fertility knowledge through our education portal. As well as access to an online-support network of virtually thousands of other women trying to conceive.

We look forward to being a part of your path to pregnancy.

Visit Website

Email:
questions@ovulationcalculator.com

Location:
9/860 Nepean Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Whitney
"I'm so happy I started using this site"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Bobbie
"I went crazy when I first signed up for the ovulation calculator, but once I stopped calculating and stressing myself wondering if these predictions were accurate and let nature takes it course, it happened for me. I'd suggest you guys put down the pills and calculators and just let it happen. Sometimes when we want things so bad we tend take ourselves through unnecessary steps and end up prolonging the process because our bodies are so stressed. Btw, I had been ttc for 3 1/2 yrs before I finally put up all the thermostats, strips, pills ect"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fertile week was spot on once I logged my periods. Made it easier for me to start using opk."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Im having a irregular period after my Ectopic Pregnancy, Im TTC almost 4 year and very difficult to track my cycle. When I found this apps, I enter back my 2 years period record into this apps, and surprisingly this apps shows that my fertile windows calculation is really different from other apps- almost 1.5 week different, I tried to follow the fertile window and TTC, its only took me 2 month before I get pregnant. Thank God I found you Ovulation Calculator.I might continuously follow wrong fertile window If im still stick to old apps."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Amy Elliott
Verified Buyer
"It helped me calculate when i was ovulating and it was right on point, i got pregnant the first month after using the ovulation calculator"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"It’s accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
ShaRee Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Everything was right on! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"After trying for 3 years I closely followed the advice from ovulation calender and finally got it right."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"We had been trying to conceive for around 6 months with no success, I always found it difficult to work out and keep track of my ovulation date. This calculator is fab and made me much more aware of what was going on with my body and so pleased to say we are now pregnant within a couple of months. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Useful to have reminders. However there were quite a few abbreviations, which weren’t clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Sarah Stone Kern
Verified Buyer
"This app was very informative and very helpful in figuring out how to predict my ovulation cycle. I was lucky enough to get pregnant on the first month of trying this app."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"OC was very helpful in helping us keep track of my cycle and identify the key days that we should be trying. In the end after 20 months of trying we had to resort to IVF to assist us and thankfully this has worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"After being diagnosed with stage 4 endometriosis I didn't think getting pregnant was going to happen for me. Using ovulation calculator finally made it so easy to track what was happening with my body and just before being starting our IVF journey we have been blessed with conceiving naturally."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Toll me the right time to start having a baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Reminded me of my ovulation and when my period was due!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Elsa Ann Blade
Verified Buyer
"Buzzing thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Vanessa Benally-Salcido
Verified Buyer
"Helped me narrow down my ovulation days and helped me get pregnant in 4 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Danissa Shuster
Verified Buyer
"Great app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It made me very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent I Was happy about it. Thanks !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They sent me dates on time and also follow me up. In fact they r too good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had sex multiple times when I was alerted to the fact that I was ovulating and this site and the email alerts helped me to know when that time was, and I'm now 5 months pregnant! Thanks so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ovulation Calculator Pty Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 9,922 reviews