Pacific Pet Transport Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pacific Pet Transport
Pet transport is headache for every details. your support comfort us very much when we needed next step.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to communicate with me at all times, and if was unreachable there was always someone else that would reply. Easy step by step process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Pacific Pet was beyond perfect! They took care of flying my English Bulldog from San Diego, CA to Paris, France. They were very responsive every time I had a question, they knew right away what company would be the best for him (Lufthansa), gave me advice on the crate to get, checked the pictures of it to make sure it was the right size, reviewed the vet documents for USDA, customs and so on. Bryan was amazing and did an excellent job at keeping me updated during the entire process before the trip and also during Barney’s travel. Barney had to spend a night at Francfort airport before his flight to Paris and they even sent me pictures of him. Once he arrived in France, it’s a French company that was in contact with Pacific Pet that took care of customs clearance. We went there to get our dog and they were all very nice and took great care of having the dog customs cleared in a timely manner (we got him 2h or so after he landed). Barney arrived a happy dog, said hello to the people in the office and went home with us to have a good rest! The trip was only a day 1/2 for him, and it was as smooth as possible for both of us, thanks to Pacific Pet. I would recommend them a 100%!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley and the team was AMAZING. My situation was very difficult and they made our transition to and from Tokyo a breeze. If you want a smooth move and a clear mind- go with these guys. You will not regret it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can only give Pac Pet the highest praise - from start to finish.❣. Staff in Los Angeles - beyond competent, kind and effortlessly walked us through the journey. They kept us informed right through and even send a photo. Their corresponding agency In South Africa - exactly the same.❣ THANKS TO YOU ALL ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everybody was extremely helpful, kind, and truly cared about getting our two cats across the Pacific to safety. I'd absolutely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful. Went the extra mile. Easy to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transport of our very important dog was incredibly smooth. We really appreciated the update when she had been lodged with the airline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've worked with Pac Pet many times in the past and have always had a great experience! You can tell that they love animals, because they provide great care and support when transporting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went well. My selection was sort of last minute and I was concerned that I would not get all documents done in time for the trip. My cat flew non-stop from LA to Luxembourg, and as a person that would be impossible, but I was very happy it was good for her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pac Pet answered all my questions during my move, and we’re extremely helpful throughout the process. Would strongly recommend them for their international services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from initial phone call to our pet being delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not recommend highly enough. Effortless from start to finish . Leslie Salas could have not been more professional and organised. Irene, who met us in Dublin with both pets was also amazing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pac Pet made it very easy to move our dog from California to Ohio. It was simple for us (the owners) and comfortable for our dog (Melvin).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pacific Pet Transport is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews