www.packlink.com Reviews

1.05 Rating 111 Reviews
E
Happiness Grade
E

Refund - Difficult

45.45%
Industry Average
Item was delivered damaged, however Packlink refuses to deal with it, and refund. Totally unscrupulous company, avoid at all costs. Taking this case further, and making sure they will stop trading!!
posted 3 weeks ago - M
This is absolutely ridiculous, they damaged 3 boxes, they kept it, never delivered and I have been waiting since September for a refund!! Too bad you cannot give 0 stars
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
I then complained about it, but the Customer Support was clueless, and I still have not received my refund for it.
posted 3 months ago - EM
I CANT GET A REFUND FOR A POSTAGE LABEL I COULD NOT PRINT. PRINTER PRO
posted 4 months ago - Beryl Hughes
They are fraud, they have lost my package and when I compliant they said because it was like plant inside we can't give u compensation, and they didn't even refund my posting fee, imagine I've lost £50 because of these clowns
posted 4 months ago - Pooya
Expected refund so I issued a full refund for my buyer.
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Packlink and myhermes never use them again, my parcel was lost I believe was stolen, made complaint and claim both of them no comunication virtual chat and email complaint, they refuse to refund me myhermes blaming Packlink and vice versa Don't use them ..both are awful and rubbish.
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
AVOID! Appaling 3rd party service via eBay then delivered with Hermes. Damaged box in transit, resulting in missing item for my buyer who I then had to refund. Sent them images of damaged box and they conceded it was done in transit and would be followed up. Next message I get, a week later, saying send more photos of box which buyer has now binned or they can't do anything. AVOID
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
AVOID! Appaling 3rd party service via eBay then delivered with Hermes. Damaged box in transit, resulting in missing item for my buyer who I then had to refund. Sent them images of damaged box and they conceded it was done in transit and would be followed up. Next message I get, a week later, saying send more photos of box which buyer has now binned or they can't do anything. AVOID
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
AVOID! Appaling 3rd party service via eBay then delivered with Hermes. Damaged box in transit, resulting in missing item for my buyer who I then had to refund. Sent them images of damaged box and they conceded it was done in transit and would be followed up. Next message I get, a week later, saying send more photos of box which buyer has now binned or they can't do anything. AVOID
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous