Pain Relief of Dayton Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pain Relief of Dayton

How would you rate Pain Relief of Dayton ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"tah;kahd;fh;akjdhf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Felt listened to. Great office and staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Entire staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly staff. Dr Buenaventura is very concerned about his patients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are great. Wonderful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are great. I was given information prior to the procedure, and reviewed with me the day of the procedure. Staff were positive and supportive. At each step I felt I received all of the information I needed. Dr. B was great!! Talked with me through the procedure and I felt very little discomfort. Afterwards we discussed the next steps and made future plans. Bottom line I felt everyone cared about ME and took good care of me. Thanks All. Terri"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr. Buenaventura, and his staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. The staff was pleasant and attentive. They had complete understanding of my insurance, and made certain I understood my responsibility prior to any procedure. I would highly recommend Pain Relief of Dayton! Thank you Dr. B and staff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr. Buenaventura has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend Pain Relief of Dayton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff and doc!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Office"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks! Great office!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pain Relief of Dayton is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This