Pain Relief of Dayton Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pain Relief of Dayton

Write Your review

Tell us how Pain Relief of Dayton made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"tah;kahd;fh;akjdhf"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Felt listened to. Great office and staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Entire staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff. Dr Buenaventura is very concerned about his patients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are great. Wonderful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr B’s office is terrific. Kind,professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr B. He is the best. Love his staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff are great. I was given information prior to the procedure, and reviewed with me the day of the procedure. Staff were positive and supportive. At each step I felt I received all of the information I needed. Dr. B was great!! Talked with me through the procedure and I felt very little discomfort. Afterwards we discussed the next steps and made future plans. Bottom line I felt everyone cared about ME and took good care of me. Thanks All. Terri"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr. Buenaventura, and his staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. The staff was pleasant and attentive. They had complete understanding of my insurance, and made certain I understood my responsibility prior to any procedure. I would highly recommend Pain Relief of Dayton! Thank you Dr. B and staff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr. Buenaventura has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend Pain Relief of Dayton."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great staff and doc!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Office"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks! Great office!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pain Relief of Dayton is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support