Pandora Media Inc Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pandora Media Inc

How would you rate Pandora Media Inc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lawrence
Very happy with choice styles cost just btilliant to deal with always

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Pandora Media Inc in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lawrence
"Very happy with choice styles cost just btilliant to deal with always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linda Francis
"Helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Paul Wilson
"I bought a beautiful charm for a present . It was so beautifully boxed and packaged. The service was excellent and I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jean Tuck
"Pleasant staff who do not rush your decision - good when designing something as personal as jewellery. Beautiful products and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karl R Edge
"Product arrived 1 day after placing order and that was with no special post. The ring is beautiful and my wife is absolutely over the moon"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steven Henderson
"Took time to show different products and options, as well as varying packing suggestions for gifting."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Beautiful charm received for my friend. Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Very helpful and show other matching items to what I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Very helpful and show other matching items to what I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"They provide a great range of gifts for loved ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pamela Turnbull
"Always the best price I can find. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipping however one of the rings i purchased had a bigger dent than intented which was dealt with efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sandra
"Sale price. Quick delivery. Product beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Barbara
"Beautiful charm so elegant & really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pandora Media Inc is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews