Pandora Media Inc Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pandora Media Inc
Visit Website

Email:
pandora-support@pandora.com

Category:
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pandora Media Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"hapy with sales assistamt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good website and some really good bargains in the sale. Everything comes with it's own Pandora bag in case you want to give it as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a ring, came within two days, gift for my daughter, she was very pleased with it. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My charm very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Nice airy shop No pressure to buy Imformative about jewellery cleaning And informed pandora do free cleaning in the shops Lovely ring purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with choice styles cost just btilliant to deal with always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a beautiful charm for a present . It was so beautifully boxed and packaged. The service was excellent and I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant staff who do not rush your decision - good when designing something as personal as jewellery. Beautiful products and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived 1 day after placing order and that was with no special post. The ring is beautiful and my wife is absolutely over the moon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took time to show different products and options, as well as varying packing suggestions for gifting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful charm received for my friend. Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and show other matching items to what I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and show other matching items to what I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They provide a great range of gifts for loved ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always the best price I can find. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipping however one of the rings i purchased had a bigger dent than intented which was dealt with efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sale price. Quick delivery. Product beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pandora Media Inc is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support