https://www.pantalonien.com/ Reviews

1.18 Rating 17 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.pantalonien.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.pantalonien.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I RECEIVED NOTICE MY ITEMS WERE SHIPPED...THEN SAID THE POST OFFICE SAID NO SUCH ADDRESS....CONTACTED ON FACE BOOK, GAVE THEM ORDER NUMBER AND HAVENT HEARD A WORD. I DON'T REALLY WANT MY MONEY I WANT WHAT I ORDERED.,.,.. IF NOT GIVE ME MY MONEY!
Posted 1 month ago
I received everything I ordered and love it all, but took about a month to get it.
Posted 1 month ago
I had placed an order about 3 weeks ago. My husband had sent me the link and asked me to order myself some things for Christmas. I got an email saying the order was shipped Dec 24. The first time I tried to track an error popped up so I just figured I would try later. I tried again and no luck so I tried to get answers from their support link only to find out it doesn't exist. I also had no idea it was a company from China till I googled the company for reviews. This is not what I was hoping to find...do not recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Stay away!!!i have had the very same experience! The products are so cheesy made. I still haven’t got part of my order almost 3 months. I finally got a return address to China...expensive to return merchandise but it was worth it! I will never ever buy from that country! I still have to go about with the credit card company to see if I get a refund from undelivered merchandise. Please buy from places you know are legitimate!!! From our country.
Posted 2 months ago
No way to track package it’s a scam I’m so sick
Of these websites on Instagram and Facebook!!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry everyone had so much trouble with there orders. I was nervous about mine. I received everything I ordered and was pleased with it. It took longer than I thought but received it in time for the holidays.
Posted 2 months ago
item ordered 30 days ago, and still not delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! THIS IS A SCAM! The items I received were not sized appropriately or not what I expected as they were falsely advertised. When I contacted them through email to return and get a refund, I received instructions to send pictures. However, when I did, the email bounced back saying the email address doesn't exist. Also, when I tried to go to the website, it had disappeared...non-existent. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!
Posted 2 months ago
HUGE RIP OFF!!! Don't order anything from this website. You will be ignored if u want return instructions. The items are cheap looking. I ordered a cowboy hat and it was made out of cardboard...came flat as a pancake! All the materials used are cheap looking and the garments don't look like what they advertised. They are criminals!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Scam - return address is none existent company is a Chinese company pretending to be a ‘family run business’. Tried to get a refund and the company offered $3 credit and kept pushing for me to keep the product went through all the right channels and Paypal still went against me even though the company were blatantly fake and I provided all evidence for this AND even more than that it’s website has now mysteriously disappeared!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a jacket and received a notice of the order with a tracking number but the tracking number nor the order will pul up in a browser. Did I just get jipped? Is this company in China? Im thinking about cancelling the order.
Posted 3 months ago
I am trying to return an order to them and they have absolutely no return address on their website. Can anyone help me? I would not recommend this website to anyone. I paid for a pair of earrings and a free bracelet and told them and they think I’m being dishonest. I had a huge order, why would I lie. They wouldn’t even compensate me. I’m warning you, stay away from them, their reviews are horrible.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my item it didn’t fit so I asked for confirmation of the return address, after 10 emails over a week the company have made every attempt to force me to keep the item with a credit note of $10 keeping in mind this is a $52.98 order! All I have asked for is confirmation of the return address! Their supposed customer service is appalling NEVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
After three weeks I still have not recieved my order will not shop with them again
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order and after a month of not receiving it I emailed them threatening to cancel and they emailed me a lame excuse but then received some of the order within a week. Then about 2 weeks received the rest of the order. NowI have been trying to get a return address for two weeks now so I would not buy through this website again.
Posted 3 months ago
The service is terrible. I also cannot get a return address. I got things that are not as pictured. I have tried at least 40 something times to get a return address...nothing. I still haven’t received 3 items after 2 months. I am going to cancel them. I filed a dispute with BBB. Never again will I order from such a company! I have emailed them constantly but not a reply. Terrible customer and business ethics! Beware shoppers!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible business. Stay away from this company. Terrible communications. Improper and broken english communications. NO phone number to call. Emails come with Chinese headers. Items never ship. I have been begging for a refund and will be starting a claim through PayPal this week.
Posted 4 months ago
https://www.pantalonien.com/ is rated 1.18 based on 17 reviews