https://paperhelp.nyc/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://paperhelp.nyc/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://paperhelp.nyc/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered an essay for history, and I received the essay on time. No problems with communication, he answered all my questions within a reasonable period of time. The quality was good enough that the teacher did not say anything bad about it. I think everything was good and recommend him to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High-quality work in a brief period of time. They were affordable and communicated effectively. Thank you for your time! I received exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hired the team at paperhelp.nyc to help with my research paper, and I could not have been more pleased. The authors are very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the process every step of the way. They were also always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs help with their academic writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely grateful for the fact that in a very short time prepared an essay on metrology. The subject is very specific, and I got a complicated topic. In addition, it was very urgent - only 2 days before handing over. As it turned out - the problem is solvable. A day later I had the text of the essay. I liked it, my teacher also liked it and it came out quite inexpensively. So I recommend using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The writers are so committed and work often to deliver the best results for their customers. My essay was an amazing piece of writing done by them. Very well-received in class! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hired the team at paperhelp.nyc to help with my research paper, and I could not have been more pleased. The authors are very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the process every step of the way. They were also always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs help with their academic writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this service! For several years now, I have been ordering essays exclusively from this site. I am completely satisfied with the work of paperhelp.nyc and have never had any conflicts. They respond quickly to corrections and send the essay on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was in college when I had to do my first essay for the first time. I did not know how to start, so I came to this website and asked for help. They worked with me all the time and provided a lot of feedback, suggestions, and ideas. The best thing is that it’s done quickly so that you can pass all your workload and at the same time do something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am confident in this writing agency as I have personally used the services and am confident that the writers here are highly qualified writers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using paperhelp.nyc for over a year now and I've been very happy with the quality of their work. They're consistently deliver high quality work at a reasonable price, and occasionally you can get a discount if you're lucky. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with their schoolwork. They've made my life so much easier and I'm grateful to have them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to get the help I needed. All my feedback and requests for amendments were discussed to my satisfaction. I am very pleased with the excellent service I received. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is my first time writing a report, and I have no idea about the report. Paperhelp.nyc has written my report perfectly and in detail. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response and very helpful staff, they took the time to explain the process and walk me through everything I needed to do. But no discount on the next order as promised. Overall, I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The clean design and thoughtful placement of components on this website wowed me. It took but 10 minutes to test pricing and conditions and place a buying deal, and i got a confirmation call from the contact center representative very immediately. The paper is of wonderful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful customer service, gave my details and needs and was set up with potential professionals ASAP, hoping to get good results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
https://paperhelp.nyc/ is rated 4.9 based on 15 reviews