PapersOwl Reviews

4.6 Rating 213 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PapersOwl
Visit Website

Phone:

518-622-1751

Email:

info@papersowl.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PapersOwl made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If I could give 0 stars I would! I’ve spent almost $400 just this semester alone… counting the entire time I’ve used this website probably closer to $1000 or over…. I’ve never had any complaints up until now…. I hired Benjamin S. to write a paper for me and like I normally do, (if I see a problem) I message them directly before reporting a revision to the website. I messaged him and told him the instructions were not followed, he responded by saying “Let me check and update” … I then messaged him the next day asking, “were you able to look at it yet and update it?” which he responded “Yes, I will upload in a few.” Since it’s been 3 days since I was supposed to receive my revision paper and I’ve already released the money to him…. I want my money back or a new writer since he’s not going to write what I’ve asked to be written…. I've used several writers and after this experience ill never use this website again nor will I ever recommend this to anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spend a couple hundreds of dollars on two assignments and didn't get a pass for either. Criteria aren't met and it feels like you have to do all the work yourself because of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PapersOwl, I'm seriously giving you a virtual high-five right now. When I got hit with that overwhelming college paper, you swooped in and saved the day. My initial confusion turned into clarity with your expert help. Keep being amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
PapersOwl, you've got the golden combo – quality service at an affordable price. I was holding my breath when I submitted my first essay, but you guys delivered beyond my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dr. Petra, you were a real lifesaver during my final year at college. I was treading on thin ice with that research paper, and you came to the rescue. Great thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
PapersOwl, you really stepped up when I needed help with my literature review. The quick fix you offered for my extensive source exploration was a game-changer, and I'm pleased with the outcome. It's just that, well, there were a couple of spots where the outcome felt a bit rushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Why not let writing professionals do their job much better than I can? The only thing that mattered to me was a topic-related and plagiarism-free paper. This service saved my bacon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely will reach them again! It is okay to reach an expert to proofread your paperwork. The price is acceptable, and the outcome is expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Impressed with the caring customer support! I needed fresh eyes from an expert to look at my dissertation paper and edit where needed. PapersOwl managed it superbly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Impeccable job! Pleased to have used your service! My task required exploring many sources. I didn’t have time for it; it wasn’t my cup of tea. The support offered a quick solution for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional staff and impeccable support!As far as I can remember myself, I have always been problematic with paper source citations and conclusions. I really needed a good expert to guide me in this matter. I was pleased to work with PapersOwl. The expert shaped my thesis quickly and professionally. I’m grateful and surely will reach them in my time of need like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service with affordable prices! Recommend! I couldn’t afford my first essay to fail. The price and deadlines were vital to me. They met my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Impressive Nursing Paper Service, Invaluable Assistance! I asked Papersowl to do a paper for me on very short notice. The results were incredible, well-researched, and accurate. I appreciate their attention to detail and the originality of the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast Essay Writing Service, Saved My Day! Facing a time crunch, I desperately needed assistance with an essay. This service came to my rescue with its fast essay writing service. I was pleasantly surprised by their promptness and efficiency. The content of the essay was well-researched and met my requirements. With their assistance, I successfully met my deadline. I'm grateful for their timely support.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Solid Case Study Service, Worth Considering! When it comes to case studies, solid preparation and effective addressing of key points are essential. This service understands the importance of delivering a well-prepared case study that meets the requirements. While a few minor formatting issues could have been avoided, I appreciate their effort and dedication to providing a trustworthy service. Their commitment to improvement deserves recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Engaging PowerPoint Presentation Service for High-school and College Party Students! As a high-schooler, I needed to score higher on a particular assignment that I had. I had the initial PowerPoint presentation in place but wasn’t sure about it. I sent it to the PapersOwl team, and they truly transformed it. Needless to say, I rocked. They deserve a 5-star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thorough Research Paper Service, Well Done! Studying for a master’s degree, I often face time constraints due to my busy work schedule. That's why I turned to this service for a research paper; they provided a thorough and well-researched piece. The content of the research paper was informative, and the structure was well-organized.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding Thesis Assistance for University Students, Worth Every Penny! The writer showcased expertise and dedication, producing a well-crafted and thorough thesis supported by extensive research. Despite minor formatting issues, their overall quality and professionalism deserve a 5-star rating. They truly understand my concerns as a college newbie: fear of getting bad work and experiencing plagiarism and delivered exceptionally well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional College Paper Service! As a college student in my fourth year, time has become a significant constraint due I am already working. I want to focus on the main aspects of my studies, so I turned to this service for a college paper. They exceeded my expectations with their exceptional work. The writer conducted solid research and delivered a comprehensive analysis of the topic. The paper was well-structured, engaging, and error-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
According to Expectations! I was impressed by how easy it was to order. I haven’t enough experience to evaluate the quality, but the presentation personally was excellent. I was worried about failing the subject and being caught, but thankfully that wasn't the case. Compared to other platforms, this one stands out. Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
PapersOwl is rated 4.6 based on 213 reviews