PapersOwl Reviews

4.8 Rating 64 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PapersOwl
Visit Website

Phone:

518-622-1751

Email:

info@papersowl.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PapersOwl made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Directions not followed even with revisions and basically telling him exactly what to do and giving him the information. A lot of grammatical errors ended up taking the paper and adding the information myself that was required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I paid for 63$ for a 1000 word essay. Gave him a couple of example thesis and topics. He used all the topic and thesis that I gave him when they were clearly examples. His grammar was horrible, couldn’t even capitalize the first letter of the sentence, as well as his repetitive writing that I had to delete.
PapersOwl 2 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Papersowl is amazing. The writer completed my essay ahead of time and did an amazing job. I highly recommend using Papersowl if you need an essay done quickly and don’t have enough time to complete it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this service! Had great experience on a deadline! Will continue to use. They even fix what someone else messed up. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
customer service was great, price good and they will rewrite if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The writers are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is truly useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE MOST AMAZING HOMEWORK HELP PLACE TO GO TO I SWEAR !!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALWAYS BEING HERE FOR ME AND GETTING ME THROUGH SCHOOL! I LOVE YOU PAPERSOWL!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
life savers!!!! thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Christy did such a great job! she not only finished days before my due date but also did more than expected! I am beyond happy and grateful, thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and the quality of the work is amazing. It is also for reasonable prices and I love how you can communicate to your writer throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this site it has helped me so much !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally recommend PapersOwl. I appreciate working with the same people every time, instead of random people each time. Always on time, or early, price is fair and work is exactly what I am looking for. I am a busy person, so it's nice to know I can depend on PapersOwl for assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used their site twice now and have had a great experience so far. I received 100% on both of the case studies that I used them for. Fast service; received both items ahead of the due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are some great writers and some not so great ones. Make sure to select platinum or the highest quality writer their is because the other ones don't truly care about giving you the best paper possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so grateful for papers owls. Amazing customer services, great prices, they always have my papers done on few days before dead line. I haven't had to use returns or refunds because they are so great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site is 100% LEGIT. And no I am not a robot or someone that was paid to say this. When I say this site saved me time and the STRESS omg! God bless this site! I recommend using my writer Dr. Paulus she is so amazing, attentive, and hands in your paper wayyy before the due date. Love her! :) Definitely worth the money! Don't hesitate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first I was nervous. I had a really important to complete and knew I could not do it in the time frame given. What a Saint this site it. The paper was complete within three days! I am so pleased and will be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are a great service. I was new to this so I was nervous. They have top tier writers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PapersOwl is rated 4.80 based on 64 reviews