Park Lane Orthodontics Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Park Lane Orthodontics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park Lane Orthodontics  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01189411628

Email:

paula@parklaneorthodontics.co.uk

Location:

65 Park LaneTilehurst

Write Your review

Tell us how Park Lane Orthodontics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Gloria and Lorraine always greet you with a welcome smile whilst remaining professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both of my sons attend Park Lane Orthodontics and I could not be more happy with the treatment and care they have received. The team are friendly, professional and reassuring .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have nearly finished my treatment at Park Lane Orthodontics and I am really happy with how my teeth are looking. Everyone at the practice has been very kind and calm, explaining everything clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorraine was really helpful and super friendly via the phone and in person on the da of appointment. Felt really comfortable with Ben and received excellent advise from him. Thanks all at Park Lane!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found the entire staff very professional and caring. They provide all the details of your exam, treatment options, and also encourage you to ask questions, if you are not sure about something. I do feel that I receive a good quality care, and therefore I can only recommend Park Lane Orthodontics practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best place to go to if You want the best treatment. All the staff members are an absolute stars. You are not a patient only at this practice. I'm a 35 year old mum of 4 where my youngest was born just before my braces came off and I got to admit I'm so nicely surprised about how I was treated. During my visit I felt like visiting family to catch up on recent affairs everyone remember my name asked about my kiddies and offered best cuppa I had so far. I felt like I'm not just another patient but a lady who deserves her best and I could not be more grateful to Ben and his entire team for how they make me feel and look. Now I'm just looking forward to smile and smile as ever before because it's smiles of all of us that make the world a better place. Ben if my kiddies needs braces I'm coming back so watch out 😉 xxx P.S. It does not matter how old You are and how difficult Your case is just give it a go cause honestly its soooooo worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very welcoming, informative, punctual, expert practice. We have been delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and really care about you. So pleased with the finished result, I love my teeth!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started my teeth straightening treatment in March and already I can see a great improvement in my teeth after only 4 months, all the staff here are so friendly and so understanding .And I'm now really looking forward to seeing the end results .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All the Park Lane team are so friendly and welcoming they all put you at ease from reception through all stages of treatment, it has a lovely happy atmosphere. I thoroughly recommend this dental practice as l am so happy with the results from my brace. 5 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My teenage boy was not overly keen on braces and, in rash moment, I said I would also have them to show him it was easy. This was my second time round, having had braces when I was a teenager. Anyway, it has been a big success and I am super happy with my now re-straightened teeth. Very happy to recommend braces for adults and especially the Buffhams.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant practice lovely staff nothing too much trouble. Very professional treatment and feel in excellent, safe and skilled hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great people, very lovely and efficient. Nothing is an effort and things just work smoothly. I could not be happier!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We always found the staff are friendly and professional also each step has been explained would not hesitate to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff that put you at ease and answer any concerns you may have. Thank you so much for the treatment and giving me a lovely smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at the practise has been lovely and very helpful, and we are very happy with our experience. Ben is always calm, kind, helpful and makes us feel comfortable and assured. He was the only orthodontist we saw who would do the treatment without removing healthy teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Park Lane Orthodontics is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews