pass4itsure.com Reviews

3.53 Rating 15 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend pass4itsure.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pass4itsure.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Valid material !! i'm pass the mb-500 exam with high score.
Posted 3 months ago
The update is rapid and the content is rich. Thanks to Pass4itsure! I successfully passed the Microsoft MB-400 exam.
Posted 3 months ago
This dump is both useful and convenient, and I think it will be your best choice to pass the Microsoft mb-700 exam. Believe it.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the help of this dump, i achieved the full score in the 300-410 exam.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for my friend's introduction, I passed the az-900 exam by using this study material luckily. Good lucky to you! love!
Posted 4 months ago
they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.
Posted 5 months ago
Successfully passed Cisco CCNA 200-125! I'm lucky!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you! Thank you so much! It's been a great journey.
Posted 9 months ago
lead4pass helped me pass CCNP Routing and Switching, Implementing Cisco IP Switched Networks, Implementing Cisco IP Routing, Thank you very much
Posted 9 months ago
HUGE SACM! AVOID! PASS4ITSURE ARE CHARLATANS AND THIEVES.AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!
Posted 9 months ago
Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much! I successfully passed the Cisco CCNP Data Center 300-170 exam (98% success rate)
Posted 9 months ago
Cisco 300-070. I did NOT Pass (maybe 70% of the needed score). I studied this material for 2 weeks at several hours per day and passed all the included tests with well above necessary(near perfect) scores. The material on the actual test was less than 50% of what was on the exam (meaning 50% of the actual test was not on the study material in any form and what was on there was another 50% not accurate as to what was on the material. 71 questions on the test and more than half were NOT on the study material (376 questions) and the rest was drastically different (worded completely different and thus making the answer possibly different.) I trusted this material to be accurate and am thoroughly disappointed as well as out $359.99 ($59.99 for the useless material and $300 for a test). DO NOT RELY ON THIS MATERIAL
Posted 9 months ago
Huge scam and if i could give 0 stars i would. Took my cash and gave me an exam that wasnt able to be downloaded on 3 separate computers. Full of liars and thief!
Posted 10 months ago
Incredible exam! Success rate over 90%!
I easily passed CompTIA Security+ SY0-501! Thank you! Pass4itsure is very fast!
Posted 1 year ago
pass4itsure.com is rated 3.53 based on 15 reviews