Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Delivery - Fast

89.13%
Industry Average
Very easy to order and arrange delivery; product packed well; food was simple to prepare with easy instructions and tasted delicious! Will def order again.
posted 2 years ago - Gillian
Delicious food! Such a clever concept. Delivery was on time and we were given a free dessert just because! Prices are higher than a supermarket but a far superior product and better value and quality than most takeaways! xxx
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
The pasta is superb, the customer service excellent, the delivery firm has let down an amazing Italian experience in your own home. Sort out the delivery of the pasta and you have a winner.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
I absolutely love it, the taste is amazing, the delivery is fast and i love everything about it!
posted 2 years ago - Vicki Willmington
Such tasty pasta! So much flavour and easy delivery!
posted 2 years ago - Samantha
Very good pasta, swift delivery and good customers service :-) as George would say, what else ?
posted 2 years ago - Sandra
Very quick delivery, packaged to a high standard that kept the food fresh! Portion size very generous and the recipe card easy to follow! I’m not a huge foody at all, I would say borderline fussy but the slow cooked lamb shoulder ragu was delicious! With the seasoning you would expect in a top notch Italian!!!!
posted 2 years ago - Amanda
The service, the pasta and the deliveries are perfect and I cannot fault the pasta that I have received. I enjoyed it so much that I can’t wait for my next delivery. Superb quality!
posted 2 years ago - Anne
My first order definitely won't be my last. The lasagna was beautiful. Fairly small portion but very rich so didn't feel shortchanged in any way. I'm very impressed with the customer service. There was a slight problem with the delivery (squashed one of the lasagnas) and as a gesture they have given me a 20% off code for my next order.
posted 2 years ago - Ellie
Delivery on time. Quality products , feels luxury and restaurant quality
posted 2 years ago - Nicola Johnstone