Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.53 Rating 267 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've tried Pasta Evangelists a few times and I've always found the dishes delicious but they've really stepped their game up with their summer menus! Love being able to discover new dishes from the different regions in Italy and they have done some beautiful summer flavours recently. Portion sizes are generous too, me and mum love sharing a dish for a light lunch in the garden. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I look forward to my delivery every week - definitely a highlight of lockdown!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an amazing concept. I signed up to the subscription service and it’s great to enjoy restaurant quality food in the comfort of your own home. Would 100% recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
The perfect lockdown (and beyond) treat, restaurant quality pasta at home with super simple assembly instructions, and it tasted delicious!
Xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Restaurant quality, delicious, easy, and quick to prepare fresh pasta. Highly recommended. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Our pasta was amazing, full of flavour and attention to detail, easy to prepare and good portion size. Great take away alternative served with a glass of white wine. 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Tastes amazing and so quick and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible food that is easy to cook - and great portions too. Plenty of variety for fussy eaters and/or allergens.
The customer service from the team is amazing.
Fast and no fuss delivery as well as cooking time.

I have been recommending it to everyone I know- I have rarely had such good pasta outside of Italy.
Posted 1 month ago
great flavour, great service! will order again and again..
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous!! Loved every dish we’ve ordered and it’s so quick and easy to do, the taste is restaurant quality. I couldn’t recommend them enough at such good pricing too!! Such a fab, affordable and delicious idea, 10/10.
Posted 1 month ago
We are loving our "Pasta Fridays"! It's like inviting an authentic Italian chef into our home. A 5-star recommendation from our family to yours.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delicious pasta and super easy and quick to do. Will definitely order more again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing friendly service and the pasta is so good!! Arrives fresh and cold and there’s always a great variety to choose from every week.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding xx so easy even my husband is going to have a go at cooking one xx delicious beyond belief (pumpkin ravioli with sage butter)
Can't wait for the next one xx
Posted 1 month ago
I got my first box and couldn’t wait to dive in! I tried the Pumpkin Ravioli with Sage Butter & Hazelnut Crumb. It was super quick and easy to make and soooooo tasty! A lovely treat for when you want a tasty meal without too much effort!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious pasta - I greatly enjoyed the beef shin ragu. Had no issues with delivery and the pasta was easy and quick to prepare. I'll definitely be ordering again as a treat!
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed my first box thoroughly - went for 2 of the truffle dishes as I'm a truffle fiend. Not disappointed and easy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pasta and even tastier sauces. Made me feel like I was back in Italy. Very smooth delivery process in impressive time - it arrived the morning after I ordered, with a text message ahead of time, and a photo of where they left the box. I would definitely order this again!
Posted 1 month ago
Yummy lasagne, tortelloni is delicious, make me sooo suprise! Thank you ! X
Posted 1 month ago
I have a very energetic 17 month old and I don't always have time to cook nice meals. But Pasta Evangelists have really saved me time and faff from cooking. Plus their dishes are really delicious and no different from the food you get in an Italian restaurant. Thank you so much for making my life sooooooooooo much easier.
Posted 1 month ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.53 based on 267 reviews