Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.51 Rating 272 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pasta is good but not great. Expensive for what it is. Delivery is execrable. Orders constantly arrived much later than promised and/or were delivered to neighbours, even after PE assured me they had delivery sorted. Last delivery was left on a neighbour's doorstep in the pouring rain - the box was soaked through and the order was so warm that I binned the lot as unsafe. I have cancelled all my remaining orders and will not order with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The food is absolutely excellent and easy to prepare. On my first order, some ingredients were missing from one of the meals, but the company made good immediately after I had notified them. Great food and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for a wedding anniversary dinner. Didn't arrive. Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Great food delivered to your door next day and amazing customer service to match!! Very impressed with my first order and already looking forward to my next one. You should try!!
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious food and great customer service!!! Best food subscription out there.
Posted 2 months ago
I've tried Pasta Evangelists a few times and I've always found the dishes delicious but they've really stepped their game up with their summer menus! Love being able to discover new dishes from the different regions in Italy and they have done some beautiful summer flavours recently. Portion sizes are generous too, me and mum love sharing a dish for a light lunch in the garden. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I look forward to my delivery every week - definitely a highlight of lockdown!
Posted 4 months ago
Such an amazing concept. I signed up to the subscription service and it’s great to enjoy restaurant quality food in the comfort of your own home. Would 100% recommend!!
Posted 4 months ago
The perfect lockdown (and beyond) treat, restaurant quality pasta at home with super simple assembly instructions, and it tasted delicious!
Xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Restaurant quality, delicious, easy, and quick to prepare fresh pasta. Highly recommended. Will definitely order again!
Posted 4 months ago
Our pasta was amazing, full of flavour and attention to detail, easy to prepare and good portion size. Great take away alternative served with a glass of white wine. 👌
Posted 4 months ago
Tastes amazing and so quick and easy!
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible food that is easy to cook - and great portions too. Plenty of variety for fussy eaters and/or allergens.
The customer service from the team is amazing.
Fast and no fuss delivery as well as cooking time.

I have been recommending it to everyone I know- I have rarely had such good pasta outside of Italy.
Posted 4 months ago
great flavour, great service! will order again and again..
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!! Loved every dish we’ve ordered and it’s so quick and easy to do, the taste is restaurant quality. I couldn’t recommend them enough at such good pricing too!! Such a fab, affordable and delicious idea, 10/10.
Posted 4 months ago
We are loving our "Pasta Fridays"! It's like inviting an authentic Italian chef into our home. A 5-star recommendation from our family to yours.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delicious pasta and super easy and quick to do. Will definitely order more again.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing friendly service and the pasta is so good!! Arrives fresh and cold and there’s always a great variety to choose from every week.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely outstanding xx so easy even my husband is going to have a go at cooking one xx delicious beyond belief (pumpkin ravioli with sage butter)
Can't wait for the next one xx
Posted 4 months ago
I got my first box and couldn’t wait to dive in! I tried the Pumpkin Ravioli with Sage Butter & Hazelnut Crumb. It was super quick and easy to make and soooooo tasty! A lovely treat for when you want a tasty meal without too much effort!
Posted 4 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.51 based on 272 reviews