Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 296 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order for New Year’s Eve did not turn up. I messaged but had to wait 36 hours to find out I was not getting my order and have to carry funds forward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made order for NYE but they were a no show and no communication . Ended up making a cheap bag of Tesco dried spaghetti and an onion instead which was probably better then their overpriced meals . Now have to fight for a full refund .
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order with them and it has not arrived . Very disappointed . Phone number rings to voice mail . Email says will respond in 48 hours ?!! Now reading trust pilot reviews and think this company is not been able to keep up with demand and will go bust
Posted 2 weeks ago
the delivery couldn't be any better. Super organised. Even the packaging and cooking instructions.
Portions for one person are very abundant, but the sauce is quite watery, I could only taste the pasta and not the sauce and it definitely wasn't enough. Too much pasta a too little sauce.
Posted 4 weeks ago
best pasta ever had in my life!
Posted 1 month ago
delicious pasta ever!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality pasta, sustainable packaging, and easy and convenient delivery! Receiving my Subscriptions is my fortnightly highlight, and I love how the menu is constantly changing. For instance, this week pasta al forno is back, which means delicious lasanga and mac and cheese :)
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, quick and easy treat for me and the family. Love it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious pasta, I was really impressed! All recipes I tried so far have been literarily amazing. Each sauce always perfectly complements the pasta and given my Italian standards, I can 100% recommend these guys. Many thanks to customer service as well for being so nice and attentive.
Posted 1 month ago
We had the lasagne and mac and cheese as a special date night last night! I'm so glad their oven baked dishes are back! So delicious!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always impressed by the variety of dishes on offer at Pasta Evangelists. The recipes are so quick, easy to prepare and delicious too!
Posted 1 month ago
My new weekly treat! I go for the Chef's Selection as I love discovering new recipes. Really decent portion sizes too.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a wonderful experience! Pasta arrived perfectly on time and was so delicious and super easy to cook! Will defo order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious pasta! I enjoyed the maflade with beef shin ragu last night and have frozen the nduja and burrata filled ravioli for a later date! So yummy and easy to prepare! I'll definitely be ordering again for a treat
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't had the meal kits, but I order nearly every week on Deliveroo and it's my weekly treat. Great range, super tasty, and desserts are incredible!!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged pasta delivered through my letterbox - so easy!
Posted 1 month ago
The food is brilliant as the customer service!
Made our night "in" even more special..
Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
My order did not arrive (because this company hates its customers and uses YodHell), there is a 48 hour response time on emails and no one appears to answer the telephone. Utterly dreadful customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast & easy and the pasta is absolutely beautiful. The meal takes minutes to make which is great when you’re busy. I’m really happy. Didn’t do a subscription but will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Small portions, expensive for what it is and the quality is not excellent. Not impressed, I would not order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 296 reviews