Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.53 Rating 267 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not sure about the breadcrumbs (pangrattato?) but enjoyed the tagliatelle.
Not sure about the hazelnuts thought they'd be roasted a bit more (I guess I could've done that).
Posted 1 year ago
Very tasty, quick and easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely food, really well made. Need to ditch DHL though.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice pasta.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the colour coded ingredients (we ordered 4 pasta recipes and it was very helpful to match which pasta went with which sauce). I'm not a super fan of the dairy-free cheese, I mean what's the point? Better no cheese at all than fake cheese really :) The pasta is good, the tagliatelle were especially lovely, and if you have not time to prepare food yourself this is a great way to have a fabulous looking dinner for your friends ready in under 10 minutes. I found the ravioli a bit heavy, but the orecchiette were very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Great pasta. Great customer service. Who needs a swanky Italian restaurant when you can have it at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Lawson, thank you so much for your support, very much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the pasta; looking forward to trying out the lasagne next!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support, Terry!
Posted 1 year ago
Good pasta and sauce tastes home made. Only tried one type so far but will continue with other choices. Only complaint is nothing to do with the food or delivery but the overwhelming number of marketing emails. There are far too many!
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your feedback here, I have shared the matter about the emails with the rest of the team. Great to know your expectations with our pasta have been met! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I use your pastas as a special treat over the weekend, with a bottle of wine. At around 10% cheaper I think I would subscribe for longer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your recommendation Vuz, we do our best to keep our prices as low as possible and the flexibility of our subscriptions in terms of frequency and everything else is something that helps the user keeping that regular pasta treat. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed to see that we now only receive one pot of Parmesan to share despite paying for two portions individually. Hope this changes back to a serving per portion.
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Alexandra, that must have definitely been a mistake with our packing really sorry about that. The kitchen team has been alerted and thank you so much for your support.
Posted 1 year ago
Good to excellent dishes. Great flavours. Deliver as promised. Like the colour coding concept but some too similar to others - ie use better contrasting colours. Worst fesature are cooking instructions which are generic, contain irrelevant information, and need rewording.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your recommendation Dermot, we can only improve by listening to what your feedback is and thank you again for it. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
Great pasta meals with a very easy and straight forward guide to assembly, one for a night in!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to know we have met your expectations Gayle and we look forward to keeping you more company for many evenings to come. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
The service is excellent, delivered in time in perfect condition. I think the food is value for money although on occasions the portions can be on the small size. It is difficult for them to devise a menu each week which appeals to everyone but there are some weeks when I fancy just one or two of the dishes on offer but do not order as it isn't as cost effective as buying say four dishes. With a few tweaks I can see this business being a huge success.
Posted 1 year ago
That's exactly what we need, Grant, your full support and your recommendation to be very successful and the nation's favourite pasta delivery company. Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, delicious food.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Really delicious but portions are small for the price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Daniel, we have made adjustments to our portions since you last had our pasta and they have increased. Fancy giving us another go?
Posted 1 year ago
The pasta is absolutely yummy and so quick to make.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review Juhi, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Top tasting pasta.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review Suzy, we very much appreciate your kind words.
Posted 2 years ago
Really tasty pasta and so easy to put together! A little expensive so it’s a treat!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Laura, I recommend you one of our subscriptions which does save you money and allows you to keep your treat going at your own chosen frequency: weekly, fortnightly, monthly or a bespoke one. Grazie mille!
Posted 2 years ago
Portion size just right, I have a tendency to cook to much pasta so a bit usually goes to waste. Good choice of dishes and ordering in single portion size means my meat eating husband can enjoy a different dish to my vegetarian. Quick and easy to cook, perfect after work food and very tasty. Ordered twice, will order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Christine, allow me to recommend our subscriptions as they are more convenience and you can set up your frequency at your leisure so you are not forced to have a weekly one only, for instance. Cheers!
Posted 2 years ago
Pasta is really yummy and very simple to make! Good customer service team. My order was delivered to the wrong address once but customer services were quick to help. Portion sizes are quite small, they could be a bit more generous! Happy though!
Posted 2 years ago
The word of mouth that we get from you is astonishing Evelyn, thank you so much for being so close to us. Grazie!
Posted 2 years ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.53 based on 267 reviews