Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Legit pricing for softwares on fast software website with great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery never expected it to be that much fast. Keep it up
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable product for everyone and got the product quickly which I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Seller providing discount and genuine products without any kind of hassle and it was easy installing the software with activation key.
Posted 1 year ago
The softwares sold here are original and at fair price as I have purchased earlier from their website.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast software is very much dependable for good quality softwares and reasonable rates.
Posted 1 year ago
Processes from purchasing and transaction to installing the software with the key provided were very smooth. I faced no issues regarding product quality or product delivery and yeah most importantly their responsive customer support is commendable. If you are looking for genuine softwares than try fast softwares you will know everything on your own.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my software and got it delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
They are best in their business here as per my knowledge. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Everything worked as I expected it to be and installation took some time otherwise it was all so smooth.
Posted 1 year ago
Discount on spring sale, so go and get yourself a discount for this sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine softwares and convenient installation for the software. Decent price for all.
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic service provided by them. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for genuine software for Microsoft visio and got it at fast software with low cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Gentle service and actually that is what any individual is looking for in a good product deal and great seller and also the quality of the software of fast software is also at par with my expectations which is 100% genuine. Technical service was reliable with their replies and responses. Thank you fast software
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased fast software’s product for my little brother and he is not facing any problem related to the software
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to buy software from here as it took me just few minutes to finish the purchasing process.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased software from fast softwares as it was amazingly priced at their website.
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried and experienced many online sellers for genuine MS office software at reasonable rates but found best deals on fast software only.
Posted 1 year ago
Successfully delivered via E-mail and its running fine on my PC.
Posted 1 year ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews