Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They did their best as to get my tax rebate which I was looking for to be claimed.
Posted 1 year ago
Recommended to all those who are looking for their tax rebate. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Not expecting to get my claim request successfully as it was not so straight forward but their team handled it perfectly to get me the results.
Posted 1 year ago
Form to apply for tax rebate was easy to be filled and got all the updates after it was reviewed by their professional team.
Posted 1 year ago
I had such a good communication with the team of PAYE UK LTD which handled my tax rebate claim.
Posted 1 year ago
My tax rebate claim was successfully given to me and they really worked hard for that.
Posted 1 year ago
Team which handled my request was well managed and I can say this because I have experienced it all my own. Highly recommended for everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication with customer service was so gentle that I was fully able to rely on them for every help.
Posted 1 year ago
My cheque was sent to me a my address and I thank them for such decent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Such amazing reply from the employees and they were reliable with their responses.
Posted 1 year ago
Got some amount as tax rebate back which I never expected to be. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
PAYE always updated me with the process steps they took for my tax rebate.
Posted 1 year ago
Form was very easy to fill up without any kind extra fuss for me.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was completed efficiently without any hassle which was really great for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Was not expecting myself to get an amount of £900 as tax rebate but feeling really happy as a customer. Thanks to their team
Posted 1 year ago
As per my experience with their team I think they are serving their customer with the best.
Posted 1 year ago
I was given the step by step details and updates. Thanks PAYE UK
Posted 1 year ago
Was not expecting that much of a good result for that amount, really unbelievable work b PAYE UK.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy to get my claim as it is what I expected of PAYE UK.
Posted 1 year ago
Polite customer service for me and they provided me detailed information regarding the case.
Posted 1 year ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews