PC World Customer Service Reviews

PC World have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
ph:+44-34-45611234

Email:
customer.services@pcworld.co.uk

Location:
DSG Retail Ltd, Maylands Avenue

Categories:
Computer Software
Computers & Laptops
Digital Cameras
Electrical
Home Appliances
Sat Navs
Sound & Vision
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Average

65.67%
Industry Average
" My wife and I purchased a dvd player from your Leigh Store - I am very particular and like information about products that I am interested in and appreciate good service when I'm buying. "
posted 2 months ago - Malc Kirk
" Rubbish customer service at Blackpool store. My wife got item thrown at her plus got told no stock anther customer walked out I'll buy from Amazon "
posted 3 months ago - Keith
" The staff were helpful, polite and the service was first rate. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Very good customer service and happy environment in the shops "
posted 10 months ago - Toby Hulme
" Very bad customer service in Beckton Retail Park store. It can wise to avoid this store. Very happy with online service. "
posted 10 months ago - Sahitya Paul
" Had a great service from them on this occasion. Can't fault the value and service. "
posted 1 year ago - Mark Taylor
" quick service "
posted 1 year ago - Tony
" Great customer service and help.Perfect desktop for me.great price and fantastic advice. "
posted 1 year ago - Ray Loft
" Friendly knowledgable service. "
posted 1 year ago - Peter Thurston
" PC World provides really good customer service because they fixed my pc without any charge. happy happy "
posted 5 years ago - reshad khan
Read all reviews on
PC World
Write your review on
PC World

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support