Peachymama Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,893 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Peachymama Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 473 224

Email:

owen@owenbolwell.com

Location:

PO Box 498, Elwood,

A

Customer Service - Good

92.86%
Industry Average
I have bought quite a lot of ur Clothes ; pants, pjs, tops and jumpers. Ur clothes are so comfortable I luv the fabrics u use. They r also trendy and smart so I don’t feel frumpy. Ur service is excellent. I highly recommend !! Luv Peachymama !!
posted 3 months ago - Robyne
Customer service was excellent.
posted 5 months ago - Jenna
I ordered my tops expecting to receive them within the usual 3-5 day period. They arrived the very next day!! Amazing service. The clothes feel good too & are true to size.
posted 1 year ago - Carrie C.
I am extremely satisfied with my Peachmama purchase. The jeggings fit perfectly, look great and are comfortable. They are my new staple wardrobe item for winter. It's so nice to find a company that delivers what they promise, has good customer service and their products are good quality at a reasonable price. Thank you Merril and the Peachmama team. I look forward to receiving my next order in the post.
posted 1 year ago - Lauren B.
Fantastic product and even better customer service.
posted 1 year ago - Hannah H.
Great quality, good fit. Very practical for breastfeeding! Good service, and quick delivery.
posted 1 year ago - Nat C.
Incredible service from such a lovely sales team and the dress is beautiful. True to size but shrinks a tiny bit when washed which actually worked out perfectly for me!
posted 1 year ago - Alyce M.
Very good service
posted 1 year ago - Emily J.
Love my Peachymama breastfeeding dresses and tops. They are so comfortable and have made breastfeeding anywhere a breeze. Wish I had known about them when I had my first. Their customer service is amazing too. Very happy!
posted 1 year ago - Monique C.
Service was great, very prompt delivery and return. Slip was size L but quite small particularly for new post baby mothers!
posted 1 year ago - Rhonda J.