https://penguinpublishers.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://penguinpublishers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://penguinpublishers.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Penguin Publishers stands out as a premier publishing consultancy, offering invaluable guidance and expertise to authors navigating the publishing process. With their tailored approach and commitment to excellence, Penguin Publishers empowers writers to achieve their publishing goals with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Penguin Publishers offers an exceptional self-publishing service, providing authors with comprehensive support and resources to bring their manuscripts to life. With their expertise and dedication, Penguin Publishers empowers writers to share their stories with the world effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Working with Penguin Publishers for manuscript editing was like having a literary soulmate. Their editors not only fixed grammar but also respected my unique voice. We collaborated seamlessly, and my input mattered. They transformed my manuscript into a polished gem, and I felt heard and valued throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Penguin Publishers for book marketing was like having a trusted friend in the business. They didn't just promote my book; they carefully crafted a strategy that felt tailor-made. It was a partnership where they genuinely cared about my success, keeping me in the loop at every step. If you want a marketing team that's personal and effective, consider Penguin Publishers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Penguin Publishers on the editing of my novel, and I can't express how grateful I am for their meticulous attention to detail and dedication to preserving the heart of my story. The editing process was a breeze, thanks to their professional and communicative editorial team of Penguin Publishers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Penguin Publishers has been an absolute game-changer for me when it comes to marketing my book. As a self-published author, I knew that getting my book in front of the right audience would be a challenge, but Penguin Publishers made it seem effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Penguin Publishers for my children's book, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the very beginning, their team showed a genuine passion for storytelling and a deep understanding of what makes a children's book truly magical.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Writing children's books is a unique art, and Penguin Publishers understands it perfectly. They provided invaluable guidance and feedback throughout the writing process, ensuring my story resonated with young readers. Collaborating with their team was like entering a colorful, imaginative playground where creativity knows no bounds. Penguin is the perfect partner for anyone passionate about writing for kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Editing can make or break a book, and Penguin Publishers editing team is pure magic. They meticulously polished my manuscript, enhancing every aspect without losing my voice. The attention to detail and commitment to quality is unparalleled. With Penguin's editors by my side, I felt like my story was in the best hands possible. They turned my work into a masterpiece.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Self-publishing with Penguin Publishers was a game-changer for me. Their platform is user-friendly, and they offer a range of services that allow me to retain creative control while benefiting from their expertise. The best part? The support they provide throughout the entire process. Penguin makes self-publishing accessible to writers like me. It's not just about books; it's about empowering authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Penguin Publishers knows how to make a book stand out in a crowded market. Their marketing team is nothing short of amazing. They understand the pulse of the readers and craft tailored marketing strategies. My book reached places I couldn't have imagined, thanks to their efforts. They're not just marketers; they're literary champions. Penguin Publishers brings books to life in the real world.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can't thank Penguin Publishers enough for making my dream of becoming a published author come true. Their team guided me through every step of the publishing process with professionalism and expertise. From manuscript submission to cover design and distribution, they handled it all seamlessly. It's not just a publishing house; it's a supportive family that nurtures authors' aspirations. I'm thrilled to be a part of the Penguin family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://penguinpublishers.com is rated 4.9 based on 12 reviews