Pennybooks Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pennybooks
Read Pennybooks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To say that Pennybooks offer an invaluable service is an understatement.
Their knowledge, professionalism and willingness to explain everything every step of the way gives me utter confidence that they’re the best at what they do.
Posted 1 day ago
Since we've been working with PennyBooks they have improved and automated our accounting resulting in significant time and cost savings. For an ecommerce business like OPUMO it's imperative that we remove manual processes and fully streamline and integrate our systems, our bank's systems and accounting and reporting software and this is something that the team at PennyBooks did quickly and efficiently. Deadlines are met on time and the team are great to deal with. We simply can't recommend them highly enough.

Harry Beattie
Co-founder
OPUMO
Posted 6 days ago
I switched over to PennyBooks 6 months ago and I’m SO glad I made the leap!
James and Brendon and the PennyBooks team have been so helpful, patient and genuinely invested in the success of my business.

Their bookkeeping service has helped free up so much of my time, which I can now invest in marketing and sales rather than worrying about admin.

Highly recommend!!

Emily - Honey&Hive
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and woudl recomend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful, always a quick response. What more does someone need (apart from money)?
Posted 1 week ago
A welcome change from my old accountants. Reliable and friendly, and always available when you need help. Using the last tech to keep costs down i feel the accounts side of things is now no longer a chore and can be done quickly and efficiently.
Highly Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Working with the PennyBooks team has been a revelation. As a fitness professional turned business owner I needed someone to help take control of and help educate me in the financial and tax side of the business (which is not my key skill set!) and Brendon, James and the team have been absolutely fantastic in that regard. Aside from their technical skill, they are great people and genuinely interested in my business and in helping it to succeed. You don't often get that level of personal touch from an external finance / accounts team so working with them has been a breath of fresh air. Can't recommend these guys highly enough - thanks Team PennyBooks!
Luke Meessmann - Owner, Absolute Studios.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, personalised, professional service! I switched accountants to move to PennyBooks and am so pleased that I did. I have found them to be incredibly approachable, patient (I have alll the questions) and solution-based when I wanted to manage growing admin and open a second business. Join PennyBooks if you want to make the headache of accounting easy and actually be able to converse with your accountant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pennybooks is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews