Pension Advice Reviews

5.0 Rating 96 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Advice
5.0
Based on 96 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Pension Advice Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pension Advice have been a great team to work with during my retirement process. Excellent service and advice. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service and advice from Chris and his team. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with, no issues to report
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Chris and his team very easy to deal with. Chris was very patient and explained all the options available to me. The advice I got was professional and concise. Louise's customer service was excellent. I was transferring out of my DB Pension and was quite anxious about making the right decisions. I am happy to say that everything went very smoothly. Chris and Louise kept me updated on each stage of the process and responded quickly to any questions i had. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to consolidate two pension schemes accrued whilst living in Ireland. Despite Government's encouraging us to provide for our retirement understanding the legislation and options, particularly as I now live in the UK, was practically impossible. PensionAdvise where clear and good at explaining my options, negotiating with a Dublin provider to receive my investments, and completing the administration process. Very pleased with the service and that I chose to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Happy And Satisfied With Pension Advice and Louise, Chris And Team For Their Professionalism In Dealing With My Pension and Keeping Me Advised And Up To Date With The Whole Process, Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't of asked for a better service and financial advice. Chris and Louise were courteous and efficient. They kept me in the loop at every stage of the process. Any time I spoke to them they made sure that I fully understood what was going on and I felt at all times in good hands. I'll definitely be doing more business with this friendly company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute pleasure to deal with. I have no experience with pensions Chris and the team made it very easy and understandable as we moved pensions from one company to another. I highly recommend them. Thanks again for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found my experience with Pamela and Louise with her Admin team to be exceptionally superb with their help and guidance through the process of securing my occupational pension funds and retiring them into an Approved Fund (ARF). Look no further than Pension Advice. Outstanding work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pension advice have been a pleasure to deal with and they worked tirelessly to process my case which was complicated, I would highly recommend anyone to contact them if they need help with pensions and in my case transfer of pensions from another country.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chris and admin team done all they could to get my uk pension over to Ireland. It took a very long time, however the pensions advice team in Ireland can not be faulted. Thanks to all. Involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service,with great customer service.Chris breaks everything down so you can understand everything clearly.They are always sending you updates to keep you informed.If you are looking for solid advice regarding pensions,dont hesitate to get in touch with them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Picked Pension Advice online having read reviews and I wasn't disappointed. From start to finish advice was brilliant.Each member I dealt with couldn't have been more helpful. Now policy is in place ,kept informed on any updates. Best choice I made when I made to deal with Pension Advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very thankful to Chris ,Louise and all team for all patience,kindness and superb advice to my family and I.And for all their excellent help.Nothing was to much trouble and we are very very thankful.Highly recommend an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service. Thank you Nicola & Louise
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience with Pension Advice. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and expert pension advice. Nicola is excellent and provided me with clear and personalised advice, guiding me through the various options available and helping me make informed decisions that aligned perfectly with my financial situation. Her ability to explain everything in a manner that was easy to understand and patiently answer all my many questions was very much appreciated! Client Services were also outstanding. Louise was excellent and very supportive throughout the entire process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant customer care from start to finish every query answered every phone call returned and s great final result !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a bit of a difficult situation where I had a private pension fund with my employer, but then moved abroad and the pension fund needed to be moved into an account in my name. Pension Advice helped me through the whole process and set me up with the right options. Excellent communication, excellent help during the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The help and level of professionalism shown is absolutely exemplary.... Louise and her team have been fantastic...I would highly recommend them...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m no good with finances/accounting. I’ve always found it confusing. The staff were amazing and really put my mind at ease. I’m thankful for their help and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pension Advice is rated 5.0 based on 96 reviews