Pension Advice Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Advice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Pension Advice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 912 5030

Email:

hello@pension-advice.ie

Location:

Unit 4 , Block D
Tyrrelstown Village

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A brilliant service from Chris, Louise & the team, very professional and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone for Pensions advice. Thanks guys for all your help.
Posted 2 months ago
A great service, very responsive. Everything explained. The guys fast tracked the process. Vey happy with the service.

James
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was executed with no fuzz and really great people to deal with.

Louise and Chris excellent to deal with.

Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Mckenzie and the team at Pension Advise , I found them extremely professional and knowledgeable.
I had two company pensions and Chris and the team gave me options to utilise these pensions in a different way .
The team were 100% transparent all the way through the process , this I feel is the support and customer service clients need .
Thanks again .
Regards Alan
Posted 3 months ago
Can't say enough good about this company, Chris, Louise and team were excellent, everything they promised they delivered. It was money very well spent. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
I found Chris & Louise very helpful & Highly Professional. Chris explains everything in full detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending "Pension Advice". Thank You Chris & Louise
Posted 4 months ago
A pleasure to deal with throughout.
Every detail handled in a thoroughly professional manner.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Just felt very confident that everything was in the right hands and getting looked after, found the best solution to my problem

Would highly recomend
Posted 4 months ago
Hi have used pension advice to switch providers . They are very knowledge and extremely helpful and efficient .I would
highly recommend them a pleasure to deal with
Desmond Shekleton
Posted 4 months ago
Louise and Chris really helped me out very professionally, with a minimum of fuss, and in record time. Delighted with their service!!
Posted 5 months ago
Chris and Louise are very professional and helpful. I received excellent advice. The whole process was carried out on line which saved me having to travel to Dublin. I would highly recommend them for pension advice and investments.
Posted 5 months ago
I researched fully who best to trust with my pension transfer from the UK to Ireland.
As there was a fair amount in my pension fund, I wanted to find a Company I could trust to bring my money home safely to Ireland and also give me the investment advice going forward.

I Chose PensionAdvice as they are specialists in this area.
Chris McKenzie is an expert in pensions and every question I asked him he knew the answer straight away.
Chris patiently takes you through the pension details of Amrf and Arf's. and explains the steps involved in getting your money transferred.
Louise works on the admin side and is super efficient. All paperwork is turned around extremely quickly as the aim is to get your fund home asap.
I can confirm I am a very happy customer... My funds were received into Ireland very recently. A few weeks later I received my 25% tax free payment into my bank account.
Yes, I would highly recommend using Pension Advice
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Pension calculators on the site and a fantastic resource on the right pension for me. Great website to refer too !
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent advice from Louise and Chris. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks guys, for making the process so hassle-free.
Posted 8 months ago
I found both Chris and Louise very helpful given that I had no knowledge of Pensions. I am very happy to have chosen them to assist in dealing with my pension going forward. I would highly recommend this company if you are seeking any information in relation to your pension.
Posted 8 months ago
I used Pension Advice for transferring my Uk pension to Ireland. They were professional, efficient and explained the process step by step very easily. I was kept abreast of all correspondence with the UK pension administrators and would highly recommend using them.
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommend - excellent advise and a great team. Couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Professional , Knowledgeable ,
Experts in the pension area .
I read the reviews and arranged a meeting with Chris . My case was quite complex with a U.K. scheme and two Irish schemes . He was a great source of information and continuously provided me with expert advice and direction . The best thing I ever did was to engage Chris . I will reflect this by encouraging my colleagues and friends to engage pension advice as their trusted financial advisor. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Great advice from chris.He explain very weĺl and your able to understand.Brillant service
Posted 9 months ago
Pension Advice is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews