Perfect Hair Health Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Hair Health
Read Perfect Hair Health Reviews
I've been working with Rob for the last 3 plus years, my hair has grown back greatly. I've had many times where I had sheds due to nutrition or lack of minerals and Rob was there to give me tips and help me along the way. This program is the best one I've seen not only on an information but as a support system. You won't find better online with natural techniques than Rob at PerfectHairHealth.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly a huge relief to work with this guy. Tressless was exhausting me with conflicting advice. Was drawn in by the folks getting results in his forums. I have had a great experience and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first became aware of Rob English and the Perfect Hair Health website just over a year ago after a frantic search for solutions to address my hair loss concerns. After reviewing the site and seeing the quality of the research and due diligence that Rob had invested in it, I immediately made a decision to purchase the e-book he was offering at the time and then invested in a Skype consultation. Rob, while every bit the dedicated professional, is one of the most down-to-earth individuals I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. During our consultation he carefully set my mind at ease, fully discussed the options open to me and helped me to develop a game plan to address not only my hair loss concerns but more importantly, a plan for recovery. My wish is that every individual suffering with anxiety over hair loss has the experience of working with Rob and benefiting from the extensive research and enormous dedication he brings to his work. If you're suffering from anxiety over hair loss, do yourself a favor and check out his site and invest in one of his membership offerings TODAY - you'll be glad you did!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I truly cannot recommend Rob and his unique work highly enough for anyone who is experiencing hair loss. I feel so grateful to have stumbled across his work after more than a year of searching the internet for somebody who can explain hair loss and what can be done about it. The internet is swamped with two categories of ‘help’ when it comes to hair loss – the hair loss industry offering magic lotions and pills as well as transplants and ill-informed individuals on forums who pass out well meaning sympathetic advice without the evidence to support their claims. Rob’s work offers an alternative to these two categories by empowering people with knowledge so that they can take control of their hair loss situation. Rob’s approach is extremely logical and methodical. Each claim he makes is backed up by evidence and he points out where the grey areas lie in that research hasn’t yet been able to explain some things at this point in time. Because Rob knows his subject inside out both technically and from first hand experience he is able to convey some very complex explanations simply step by step. I’ve found the membership site to be of great support to me during my most desperate times. It’s helpful to know that there are others who are experiencing or have experienced hair loss and how they have been able to turn things around. Being able to share tips, see progress logs and to have Rob’s presence in replying to discussions on the forum all add to the membership site’s value. Despite all that Rob does, amazingly he still finds the time to respond to individual correspondence and likes to check in now and again with how things are going. Rob is a very considerate and compassionate individual which comes across in his interactions on the forum and in individual correspondence.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Hair Health is an excellent resource for those looking to improve their hair and overall health. Rob has put together a comprehensive resource that is extremely helpful to those struggling with hair loss. He has gone to great lengths to ensure all of his work is backed by scientific studies, including publishing several peer-reviewed articles of his own. Additionally, Rob is an extremely genuine individual that goes above and beyond to help those that reach out to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's really incredible what Rob has put together here. It's very difficult to know what does and does not work in the world of regrowing hair, and with Perfect Hair Health, Rob teaches you what will actually work for you. He's very responsive and genuine, and seems to know just about everything there is to know about hair loss, from the science on a molecular level, all the way up to which skin products and devices yield the best results. Very happy to have come across him, and the community he is building on his perfect hair health website is truly one of the best resources out there for people struggling with anxiety over hair loss. You have to educate and protect yourself from misinformation, and Rob does an incredible job of doing just that. Keep up the good work of teaching people how to regrow their hair!! Minimum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
THANK you Rob!!! You are a lifesaver. It was so nice chatting with you over Skype. It’s only been a few months, but things have really turned a corner for me (in a good way). I look forward to sharing more of my progress in your membership — so stay tuned for an update there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rob is a wealth of knowledge and has helped me improve my health a great deal. I love his ability to take a look at the research and separate the wheat from the chaff in terms of what's legit and what's fabricated. His work is insanely helpful for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Hair Health is an evidence-based website where the latest information on hair loss and regrowth is discussed. The book, articles, and guides delve into the common theories of why we lose our hair, how those theories are wrong, and practical approaches that one can take in order to prevent further hair loss or try to regrow their hair. PerfectHairHealth is very in depth when it comes to research, but the writers are able to communicate those ideas to the common reader, making it enticing to people of various backgrounds and biological interest. The forum is the best attempt of any hair loss forum due to the contact of the administrators who help guide stressed users to find solutions and answer questions. It is easy to see how other people's hair loss strategies have worked out, with each user posting their individual regimens with updates and pictures as to how their hair loss might be changing. If you are losing your hair and are looking for information on what you can do about it, go ahead and buy a package from this website before you do guesswork about which supplement, drug, or procedure to help regrow your hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Hair Health is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews