Pharmacy First Reviews

2.8 Rating 9 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy First
Read Pharmacy First Reviews

About Pharmacy First:

Pharmacy First is a leading Online Pharmacy in the UK offering a large product range and great prices on Medicines, fragrances and many other things. We also offer advice on illnesses and symptoms. An Alternative Online Pharmacy to Boots Chemist.

Visit Website

Email:

customer service@pharmacyfirst.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmacy First made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pharmacy First 1 star review on 8th August 2023
A Lodhi
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid at all cost ! DONT BUY ANYTHING ONLINE !!! They will Defame you and your business if you buy something from this Company which is faulty and they will use lame excuse not to return . I purchased a PC from this company on ebay on 02 August 2023 and I received the parcel on 3 August 2023 , When I checked the PC it was faulty and I straightway make this seller aware of that and i followed the return instructions of ebay . they didnt like that and falsely accused me that i have done something wrong with the PC ,ebay issued me the full refund after returning the faulty pc to them for that reason they went all the way to my personal business "Google My Business "page and left a 1 star negative review and falsely accused me for so many reasons . I would like to warn all the buyers please becareful when you purchase something and if you return the goods which is faulty they will use lame excuse not to return the goods or they will defame you like they did to me I am very small trader and i work very hard to earn money for my small kids and wife in these hard days but they are defaming me for £ 62 . I have never left a single negative review in my whole life for any company but this time i couldnt stop my self and i am really shocked to see the Seller can go on that level just for £62 i cant imagine that . Review has been left by Mr Daniel smith please shop some where else and support other people who are honest and dont defame you after selling the " Faulty Goods Online " please dont waste your hard earn money on this seller who can just to your personal business place and leave a 1 start review as a seller .
Pharmacy First 1 star review on 8th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don't bother modern day thieves. Took my money no items sent. Tried calling and 📧 with absolutely no response. Fuming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid extra for next day delivery before 1pm which did not happen, when I reported this after I eventually got it the response was more or less well you have it now ! Once I received my order there was an item missing so I completed a ticket to report it they deleted it so I completed another one it was only after I said I was going to make an official complaint they acknowledged me and finally sent out the missing item. These things happen and I understand but the customer service staff were dismissive, rude and disrespectful. I will never use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Negative experience here. Pharmacy First sent me a lesser alternative product; then refused to allow me to return it and chose conflict. They seemed to think their opinion mattered more than the manufacturers specifications. Had to resort to asking PAYPAL to intervene. Will NOT be ordering from these guys ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pharmacy first is a great company. Konya Denise is a scam please do not trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product and very cheap, very happy with overall experience with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great pricing swift delivery no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Items missing from both orders. No communication to let me know why or when the items would follow. Items never arrived! Rip off!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Order was quick and well priced. Will def use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Pharmacy First is rated 2.8 based on 9 reviews