Phd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Phd
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good company!"
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Phd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Top customer service, 2nd to none. The product is great, top quality and competitive price. Go direct....you won't regret !"
Posted 1 year ago
"good quick delivery and normally a freebie chucked In with the purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
Cjg
"Products are always priced competitively and the company offer regular discounts. Delivery is always super fast. I had a problem once eith an order (bag had split in the box) i called customer service spoke to someone right away that sorted the problen and sent another item the following day. Amazing customer service. Products also taste fantastic"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products with a good delivery service and great customer care. Once I received a call to let me know a certain product was not available and they recommended another which was great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Deliver was on time and price was good."
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are great quality and arriveD quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website Fast delivery and updated with delivery progress Great products Would recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great tasting, texture and quality of product and overall very good value for money vs rest of market offerings."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. Great tasting products at amazing prices. Have seen massive improvements in my training and strength after only 2 weeks. Will be ordering from PHD again."
Posted 1 year ago
"PhD always supplies good formulas for all kinds of fitness desires. And they provide good quality supplements at unbeatable price. The delivery is usually free and fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"With their great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Taste, value and variety of products for different goals"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their website is really easy to navigate, and purchase is easy. Very fast delivery :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
Phd is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support