phonelottery.com Reviews

3.18 Rating 11 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend phonelottery.com

Write Your review

Tell us how phonelottery.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cell Phone Cloning





Quick response, fast delivery and good customer relations is what makes him the best among all.




I'm recommending this site for sure




I'm recommending this site for sure, they reply fast and help with everything u need, they are professional at their business. 100% safe and recommended.




Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M
Posted 1 month ago
I advise to use the service of (QUICKHACKVILLE@ gmail.com) and have access to the target phone with just the telephone number and without you touching the target phone.






Thank you for being so honest,I had a situation occur where I had two accounts running at the same time. The customer service rep Danielle was wonderful and did all she could for me. Thank you so much for being such an honest company.
I found the program I had wanted for a long time, with this program, I have complete control over my son's phone, High-level technical support.



Contact on Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M


or WhatsApp +1 920 624 2665
Posted 1 month ago
Thank God I got to know about QUICKHACKVILLE on Instagram, they helped with everything I wanted





Thank God I was referred to a good company with good customer service, they provide me with the information I wanted. You can find them on


Mail : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M


Contact info : +1-920-264-2665
Posted 1 month ago
Despite claiming a money back return policy, they would not issue my refund despite many attempts to request it. Different members of support keep replying "please describe your issue" even though I have described it repeatedly. It's a scam backing for a supar product. I am very disappointed since I had read positive reviews prior to purchase. I am now attempting to get refunded through their biller and if that doesn't work will be refusing the charge on my bank's side.
This could have been resolved more efficiently if they would have been willing to follow their own refund policy.I sort online and found the best monitoring app when I found Scott .

Scott team provides me the best monitoring service giving me access to my target phone without me touching it . This is great .



Contact via email Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M



Or better still text or call them directly on :+1-920-264-2665
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive customer service. The patience, understanding, and support with my questions was A+.




Mr Jacob from (WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE .com) did a fantastic job taking of my needs, With this app I have complete control over my son's phone. I found the program I had wanted for a long time. High-level technical support. Contact WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE.COM)
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy process. Requested their services this morning to help monitor my daughter's activity, made a payment and within 8 hours they set me up with a clone on my mobile so i was able to monitor my daughter's activity right from my cellphone, WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE .COM is still the best of all. WORLD WIDE WEB: WEBHACKERVILLE.
Posted 2 months ago
I am getting emails telling me of wins, however I can not make contact with them despite several attempts. The email is bogus and I keep being redirected to "freedailyspins.com" who deny any knowledge.
Absolute waste of time !
Posted 4 months ago
I bought an offer for this company through wowcher. I have attempted several time to use the ‘contact us’ function on this webpage: https://phonelottery.com/contact-us/

However, it is giving an error code message. I have also been in contact with them through their instant messenger account on Facebook and gotten no response.

I want to cancel the account with immediate effect and the subscription associated with it. The account is due to renew on the 28 March 2020 which I do not authorise but there is no response from the seller.

Kind regards
Posted 11 months ago
It’s A SCAMMMMMMMMM
Posted 11 months ago
SCAM! Got a voucher from wowcher, cannot contact anyone, seems to be an unexpected subscription. Wowcher registered the case however I am not sure how I will suspend the subscription. Do do buy!
Posted 11 months ago
SCAMMMMMMMM
Posted 11 months ago
phonelottery.com is rated 3.18 based on 11 reviews