Pinnacol Assurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 60 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Pinnacol Assurance
Read Pinnacol Assurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

loni.bennett@pinnacol.com

Location:

7501 East Lowry Boulevard, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pinnacol Assurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pinecol insurance is ask payments while I pay already I don’t trust this insurance company I didn’t understand how they are dork
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very thorough and yet quick and easy to deal with! Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very friendly and efficient! Easy process. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Craig Janssen and Kristen Rimbey for their prompt and professional assistance in securing insurance for our HOA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not had to make a claim but they keep costs down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience has always been very positive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always speak to somebody when I have questions. They are always helpful and walk me through processes if I am not sure of how to submit forms etc. Staff is cheerful and upbeat to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service reps are always knowledgeable and the website is easy to maneuver for billing purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pinnacol was great and got me the coverage I needed for my complex operations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very helpful and effective with any questions I’ve had in the past. With annual reviews they have been honest and fair with their pricing of our policy, saving us money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy annual review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel like I am throwing my money in the trash every time I write a check to you. I was closed for an entire quarter due to covid-did I get a break in my premiums? NO! The only reason I have this insurance is because it is required. What a rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Through the pandemic they help me with my policy when times we're tuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annual review was super firendly and easy and I appreciate the efficiency. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice ton know they are in the background protecting my employee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have a continuous email communication with Us, that's good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi it’s good Bye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pinnacol Assurance is rated 4.48 based on 60 reviews