Pixel Kicks Reviews

4.7 Rating 30 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pixel Kicks
Read Pixel Kicks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 713 1700

Email:

info@pixelkicks.co.uk

Location:

Virginia House5-7 Great Ancoats StreetManchester
Manchester
M4 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixel Kicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pixel Kicks are approachable, professional, knowledgable, quick... and patient! Everything we need from our web developer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Chris and his team have always been friendly, responsive and professional. Great experience dealing with them every time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Chris & Matt are always on hand to answer any queries & help with any advice. Any request is dealt with in a prompt & efficient manner. Much needed when your somewhat lacking in the IT department
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I chose Pixel Kicks after being recommended their services through a friend of mine. Having just decided to start my own business in Jan 2016, my website was one of the things I knew that needed to be sorted out. 90% of my business comes through online mostly on Google or Facebook, so I knew my site had to stand out. I'm delighted with the website I have now, and even though there are more things I want to add to it, it's definitely made a huge difference to me. Thanks guys x x x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Chris and the team at Pixel Kicks have helped me greatly over the past couple of years as I set up my business in shoe design and retail. After discussing what I wanted for my website, Pixel Kicks created and thoroughly tested a great online retail outlet. For any any issues arising from customer feedback, the team looked into what could be altered, and quickly fixed the problem. I am pleased to have had Pixel Kicks as my web developer and manager, and am confident that they will provide an excellent ongoing service.
Pixel Kicks 5 star review on 7th November 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great communication throughout, easy to contact & listen to your ideas, create good modern website designs
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The people who work for Pixel Kicks are Professional in every way. They know the business & when it comes to what my business needs they can taylor my requirements perfectly.
Pixel Kicks 5 star review on 5th November 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Pixel Kicks are a great partner - good customer service, commitment to their projects and expert at what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service and a wonderful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After doing extensive research of the web design companies in Manchester we decided to use Pixel Kicks' services. From the get-go they were the most professional outfit and took a huge interest in our company, our services and the ideas we had already come up with for the design of the website. The entire team that we dealt with were friendly, approachable and informed, and they were always available to chat with either over the phone or via email. If we wanted to make any changes to our website they were done almost straight away to an exceptionally high standard; nothing was too much trouble. As well as listening to our input they also offered their own design ideas which were all brilliant, many of which we added to the final look. They took time out of their day to teach me how to better utilise WordPress and how to understand Google Analytics, and their door was always open if we ever needed to come in and get advice face-to-face. A fantastic company with a driven team delivering flawless service at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Pixel Kicks is rated 4.7 based on 30 reviews