https://pk-glasses.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://pk-glasses.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://pk-glasses.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love these glasses!! They arrived earlier than I thought too. I was worried about their size and how they would look on my face but they are perfect! And they came with a case and cleaning rag for them!! I’ll be ordering more!
Posted 1 month ago
It was so sleek! As I travelled Europe I just kept it in the white protective sleeve. The hinges for the glasses are strong and durable, the glasses look great on. I have a wide face and it fit perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
I love them and they look exactly like the ones I saw on the drama.The quality is really perfect,they’re super cute and comfortable too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for. A pair of black mirrored sunglasses that are sleek, stylish and eye hiding! They are amazing. No one can see my eyes, I love the fit and style and my husband says they’re sexy! They are so comfortable and with no nose pieces no caught hair when on top of your head! They came with case, cleaning cloth and tiny screw key chain for tightening. Easy to clean and very lightweight. I use daily and no scratches. I’m the type that always has sunglasses on, even inside or if its raining and I can always see in these, but the light is still blocked. They’re not polarized which I hear can be better but I’m not a fan of polarized. These are just great and if you’re a sunglass collector like me I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow for the price these are excellent sunglasses light weight comfortable to wear plus look great added bonus of polarised lenses.
Would highly recommend arrived quick well packed to.
Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised how nice these sunglasses were,and the price its definitely worth getting and not worry about it dropping or getting lost. I already had several compliments on it while brunching #worthit
Posted 1 month ago
I was so excited to receive my first gentle monster. I love the packaging, the merch was delivered on time, faster than I expected actually. I will definitely by more from this site.
Posted 1 month ago
https://pk-glasses.com is rated 4.86 based on 7 reviews