Plastickers Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Plastickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Husband absolutely loved his stickers that featured photos of his beloved Leicester City FC. Very personal customer experience. I'll be back. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
First class customer service and first class product πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gifted to my daughters and both loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such a unique product! Got for 3 of my business cards with the company logos, good conversation starter when I pay!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great idea. I love being able to tell my cards apart easily. I had a few initial questions but the great customer service meant that they were answered promptly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was very quick to respond and very helpful when I had a query about my order. A nice personal touch getting an email from their founder shortly after you place an order. Will be back x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my plasticker! Great quality and quick delivery, especially given their made to order. I'll be back for birthday and christmas gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am constantly getting my cards confused because they all look the same - this is the best idea ever! I got two stickers; one for my bank account and one for my joint account card and I love them. They look great and I can actually see what card I'm reaching for at the supermarket for a change. So simple, so effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product! Love the option to put your own image on the sticker. I now have my dogs on my credit card!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everyone will be wanting these ! Great idea, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I used the design your own service, which was easy to use. The sticker arrived and is great quality and nicely packaged. However, I ordered a "small chip" sticker, when it turns out I have a large chip on my card! My mistake for not doing more research into the difference, but maybe you could look at how you could make this information more readily available. Thanks, J
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Nice product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Answered my questons quickly via email. Product is really nice and unique. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
got a photo of my kids on my bank card to remind me how damn expensive they are πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found it a little tricky to fix to my card, but looks great now that its on! Highly recommended A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick email response to questions. Great product... a little tricky to affix, but got there in the end! Will recommend to friends x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order, printed and arrived in 3 days (i'm in the UK)... pretty impressive! Very nice product, I'll be back for some xmas gifts. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great company to deal with and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plastickers is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews