www.plebcy.com Reviews

3.36 Rating 11 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend www.plebcy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.plebcy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All reviews are fake. The website isn't even up, getting my friends to leave 1 stars aswell!
Posted 1 month ago
Stop, just stop the bad reviews! I listen to meditation on here EVERY DAY!! It's not only helped me mentally, but physically as well. I'm really enjoying this website and hope it continues in business.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to give this 5 stars because its amazing! I was sent here by a staff member named Jake. I had a support ticket and he handled by situation perfectly! It was easy to communicate, quick response and he helped me log into my account!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm super pleased with this site!
Posted 1 month ago
Works well, I recommend it! Ignore bad reviews.
Posted 1 month ago
Not as bad as I thought. Reading the reviews, I was hesitant to try it out, BUT in the end, it wasn't bad!
Pros: Music, Podcasts, Meditation etc. Theres a good amount of options to listen to, some bad, some good.

Cons: Overpriced, Horrible quality, not user friendly, slow response in live chat and in support system.
Posted 1 month ago
For an online streaming service, quality is pretty junky. Basically a rip off of Spotify.
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Works, user friendly! Recommend to anyone trying for an easy file sharing website.
Posted 1 month ago
Great file sharing website!!
Posted 1 month ago
www.plebcy.com is rated 3.36 based on 11 reviews