Policywise Reviews

4.9 Rating 310 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Policywise
4.9
Based on 310 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Policywise Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service that made everything easier to compare.Great to be as to talk with just one person. Thanks a lot, would how probably given up and not get any cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and knowledgeable about products. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Very thorough. Excellent at explaining everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the most amazing staff from Policy wise supporting me. Sav was very good at her job and had the patience to support me through things when I was struggling to make time to understand the complicated terms and conditions that comes with the underwritings.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, well explained and implemented
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a good experience using Policywise. Sav was competent and gave me good advice in choosing the right policy for my kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We were very happy with the enthusiastic interaction we had with our agent who pushed us along resulting in our eventual signing of medical insurance. However we feel uncomfortable that just before we signed the agent shared the answers and information we gave for one company with a competing company. In our view this is not professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It felt very reassuring, not to mention time-saving, to have an independent expert listen to my needs, simply explain the pros and cons of different policy options and then present a few policies that were right for me that I could then freely choose from. My advisor, Sahan, was both professional and friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was provided with good advice by the Advisors of Policywise. I went back and forth a few times and my Advisor Sahan was very patient, answered all my questions and amended the policies as requested. He never seemed to lose his patience with me going back and forth. Good follow-up emails after phone calls etc. I felt well advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Savanthee was incredibly helpful and I felt like she went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right policy for myself and daughter and that I understood everything in the policys.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service was efficient, told me what I wanted to know, offered a range of options, and called at pre-determined times which made it convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sav from policywise was very helpful on getting the right insurance for me. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When we first arrived in New Zealand we didn't know which medical insurance to go with. Luckily we met Mr.Sahan Fernando and he assistance was exceptional with regards to selecting a suitable medical insurance for my wife. His detailed explanation on several services providers and their services packages gave us the insight to select the suitable option for us. Mr.Sahan was very organized and had answers to every query we had. He has in-depth knowledge in his service. Thanks to him and Policywise now we have a peace of mind when it comes to our medical insurance. I would strongly recommend Policywise and the support of Mr.Sahan Fernando for anyone who is looking to get their medicals in order. Thanks Sasanka Lahiru
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sav and the team at Policywise helped us to set up health insurance for my wife and I. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, offering friendly and knowledgeable service. I can definitely recommend Policywise if you're looking for someone to sort out your insurance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sav was great, very responsive and good knowledge! Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, good communciation, not pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to work with. Fast response times. Knowledgeable advisors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The process of choosing the right cover for myself and my family was made simple. I just wouldn't have taken the time needed to get the right cover without the support from Policy Wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I want to say a HUGE thank you to Sahan Fernando for providing one of the best customer experiences I have ever had! He was always super responsive to emails, did his best to maximise customer experience, and really made me feel valued. Thanks so much Sahan!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Policywise is rated 4.9 based on 310 reviews