Polygrass Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Polygrass
Visit Website

Phone:
510-772-1178

Email:
info@polygrass.com

Location:
49049 Milmont Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Polygrass ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After getting multiple quotes from other landscapers, we got a tip from my old neighbor to go with Polygrass. We installed a putting green in our backyard last spring. I have to say Robert Travis was a joy to work with. So professional. I asked him to work with my other landscaper and he was very accommodating by making multiple visits to make sure everyone was on the same page. Needless to say, I'm extremely happy with he installation and the customer service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Angelo Mattei
Unverified Reviewer
"The Polygrass team Clemente, Ricardo and Javier did an excellent job. The grass installation looks great! I knew this would be the company to go with. I Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I couldn't of been more happy with poly grass. Everything Robert said polygrass would provide exceeded our expectations. From the start date, to timely fashion the job was done, to the quality of the work and grass. We absolutely love our new front yard. Thank u Robert and polygrass. I strongly recommend polygrass anyone looking to re landscape thier yard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"In early 2014, I contacted Polly Grass about having them install their product in my front yard. They were extremely helpful and worked with me on a design for the over 3,400 sqft I wanted to landscape in the front. By December 2014 we had a plan. My front yard was completed as they promised on December 21, 2014 before my family arrived for the holidays . The employees of Polly Grass were very professional, friendly and understanding of changes I made along the way. The 1,700 sqft of lawn, 1,500 sqft of rock and the new extra wide concrete pathways going from the curb to the house and around to the back yard are amazing. A year and 4 months later it looks like the day it was installed! The best thing, I don't need to water or cut it! (LOL) I have had multiple neighbors complement my yard with the comments of "it looks so real, it's the nicest yard in the neighborhood" and "It looks so clean and perfect, it's amazing." I would like to thank Polly Grass and all the employees for a job well done. I am looking at having my back yard done in early 2017. As a side note, I am frequently asked about the cost. I will tell you this, the savings on water and disposal made it worth it, but the biggest thing is my time. Now, all the hundreds of hours I would of spend watering, trimming, cleaning and disposing of yard waste over the past 16 months has been spent with my children, grand children, family and friends. That is priceless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We replaced our lawn close to year ago and it still looks and performs great. They also resurfaced the putting green in our yard and it has definitely helped my game!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a minor subsidence problem at one corner of my putting green. Polygrass was quick to respond and repaired the problem at minimal cost. The crew was efficient and when they left the green looked good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lori Penniket
Verified Reviewer
"I was very impressed by the quality of the polygrass. The workers were on time, the polygrass was installed. They cleaned up after themselves. My neighbors think it's real grass. Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The crew at Polygrass did a wonderful job!!! On time, very personable, very knowledgeable, and most of all did the job in a quick, timely manner, while keeping my property clean of debris. I would highly recommend Polygrass to anyone. The grass looks great!! Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My experience with Polygrass has been excellent. They use the finest products and have real professional installers. They show up on time, work professionally, finish on time and clean up each day. The finish product is fantastic, and the price is very competitive, lower than most estimates we got."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"polygrass installed our our lawn .the work was outstanding. people do not think its not real"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent job on our backyard. Team is very professional and cleaned up daily. We are happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Poly Grass crew did an excellent job. It's holding up really good I have a big dog and my poly grass is always green and easy to maintain love it. I wish I did it long ago. I've had it in for about a year now. I would definitely recommend Poly Grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lori Penniket
Unverified Reviewer
"We decided on Polygrass because it looked the closest to real grass & the quality of their product was the best. They always returned the phone calls right away. At time of installation, they crew was on time & very professional, they cleaned everything up & left no mess. My neighbors like to come by & touch the grass because it looks like real grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Donald C Smith
Verified Reviewer
"When we decided to install a forever lawn we shopped all the big names with quotes and product value and POLYGRASS came out on top with a superior product, a great sales team and determined installers who went over and above their task. We are so pleased with the end product and would recommend them to anyone facing the decision to install this product. Great Job guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had Polygrass installed two years ago and it was done in an efficient and professional manner. The quality of the material was first grade and the installers were very professional, courteous and friendly. The appearance of the Polygrass is so excellent that nobody can tell that it is real or not. People often stop and touch it to see the authenticity of the product. The workers showed up in a timely manner and did their job professionally and also did an excellent job of cleaning up. I highly recommend this company and product to anyone that might be interested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marshall Crisman
Unverified Reviewer
"We are very happy about the total installation. Our friends have commented that everything looks beautiful. The installers were timely, the pre-installation gave us all the information we needed, and the follow-up has been good. We highly recommend PolyGrass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the look and easy maintenance of their great product. Robert Travis represented Polygrass well. The install was professionally done by Clemente, a real talent for this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"lat April (Apr/15), Robert and his crew from Polygrass installed a putting green with fringe in our backyard. Even though it's only been a short time, my family as well as my son's friends have already spent many hours playing on the surface. The entire experience, from quoting to completion, was wonderful and smooth and went without a hitch. If you're thinking of installing synthetic grass, Polygrass should be on top of your list of installers to consider. First, the quoting process: Robert really took his time in taking the measurements as well as made a detailed drawing of the area to be done. Since we were doing a putting green as well as regular turf, we discussed about the size of the putting green and the trade-off between putting green surface vs. regular turf. Prior to having Polygrass/Robert come over, we had an estimator from another company to come over to give us a quote. The estimator spent barely five minutes and didn't provide any information on the type of turf, installation process, etc. From the start you can just tell Polygrass will handle the job in a professional way. Robert was also quite upfront (and accurate) about the installation schedule so we can plan ahead of time. Next, the preparation: It took about 5 days to put down steel cloth to prevent critters from coming up, base rock for drainage, and build up the contour in the putting green. The head installer (Javier? I hope I spelled his name correctly) showed up promptly at 7am everyday to examine the site and figure out what needs to be done the rest of the day. Then they'll bring in the necessary equipment and material for the day. The installers were all courteous. And most importantly, they cleaned up at the end of the day so we never felt like there's a mess in the back. Turf installation: Took about two days. First the putting green, then the fringe/turf. At one time there were a total of 8 people working on the project simultaneously. All the installers were courteous and explained what they were doing or planning to do. Maintenance: Relatively easy, just need to blow or pick up the leaves. Now we can sit back and enjoy the putting green and turf, which I believe should last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry Nig
Verified Buyer
"We love our PolyGrass! The installers did a great job! I would highly recommend PolyGrass"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frank Garcia
Verified Buyer
"Great product. We get lots of compliments from neighbor's and delivery people etc. Water bill gas gone down. Another neighbor in the area went with a different turf company. His yard looks really fake compared to mine. Lots of people comment that mine looks like real grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polygrass is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews