Pop Up Designs Reviews

4.93 Rating 125 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Designs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pop Up Designs Reviews

About Pop Up Designs:

Pop Up 3D Wood Gift Cards – Designed & Made in Britain.<br /> <br /> Make someone happy and send them a Wooden Gift Card! Our design company is founded on the wonderful idea (that most people know) of giving to others, gives you happiness too! We know many, many folk who like to give to family, friends, colleagues and even some give to random strangers or anyone! The gift card business is all about the pleasure and fun anyone can get when they give and make someone else smile! Go on, give something different, give a wooden gift card!

Visit Website

Email:

info@popupdesigns.co.uk

Location:

3 St. Peters Road, Duffus

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Designs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, very fast and fun to make. Loved the extra wee gift as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous Design
Posted 3 months ago
I am really pleased with my card. It is so different. It arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I will be very happy to buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products. Quick delivery. As a bonus some of the profit goes to charity. What’s not to like?
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my order. It arrived so quickly and was well packed.
Posted 3 months ago
Just love them, bought three and absolutely delighted. Impressed also by how quickly I received them. 😉
Posted 3 months ago
thank you so much for you lovely review, really glad you were delighted. Makes our day!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, quick delivery and great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great present for some one special
Posted 3 months ago
I completely trusted Dr Paul  totally from the time I spoke with him during the period my husband Left me after 11 years of our marriage, He started the spell work on my husband, and gave me so much assurance and guaranteed me that he was going to bring my husband back to my feet in just 48 hours of the spell casting. I was so confident in his work and just as he said in the beginning, my husband is finally back to me again, yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help.. E-mail; astoriashrine @ gmail com  Or add him up on whatapps; +2349051441669..
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, excellent products. Will 100% definitely order again.
Posted 4 months ago
Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.
Pop Up Designs 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Christine for your lovely review of our products and service. We love seeing the photo of them made up, you must have good making fingers! Happy to see not breakages and the wee boxes we think can be a challenge for some despite the instructions. Well done. thank you for supporting our charity aimed business.
Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Fast efficient service. Well packaged. Arrived very promptly. Great stuff. Cards are fun a creative. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Keith for your kind review. So glad all went well and you found the wood gift cards fun too. Thanks for supporting our charity aimed business.
Adny
Posted 4 months ago
All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Geoff, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It is true that some joints vary of course, we make about 80 000 wood gifts a year and the Italian poplar can vary in thickness in different sheets. This combined with different laser cutters having slightly different cuts can mean the friction fits can be a little too loose or too tight at times. We try to make the patented joint system be the right pressure for an older person or child but don't always manage. (we do vary hole sizes for the square peg in round hole). If you think it is a generic problem with a design do let us know as we would love to modify it appropriately. So glad your grandson was happy and delighted. That is our main aim to bring a bit of cheer! thanks for your support for our charity aimed business.
Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Need to do it and send it .
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nilamkumari,
Very sorry you are not happy with our products, a two star rating is the worse we have had yet in business. Is there anything we can do to improve your perception of our products and service. If you ordered on line we always send an extra model for free, so I hope it was not brought direct.
We have never got below 4 stars before so feel sad.
thanks for taking the time to review our service.
Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Great ideas and great fun.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ruth,
Thanks for you continued support, hugs from the North. How is my favourite Pop UP Pastor?!
Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, my 6 year old grandson loves them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Geoff for your great review, so glad your grand son loves them! Get him up here for a trip and free pop ups one day! Kind of you to support our charity aimed business.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and superb service.
Posted 4 months ago
thanks Denise for the excellent review, I don't think we will ever be superb but thrilled you love our products.
Posted 4 months ago
We love the cards, and our order was dispatched quickly and safely to us.
The only downside was the website is a bit clunky and hard to navigate on a phone.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you John for your useful review, I am glad you love the cards and it was efficient service. I agree about the website, we just don't have the cash flow to make it more effective yet. We have grown with too many designs and this has overwhelmed the site, making it hard to find things easily. 300 designs there out of 2000 we have! Hopefully this year we might afford a better website for phones. thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 4 months ago
The cards from pop- up designs are really original and beautiful. There is a wide range to choose from and they are almost a gift as much as a card.
Service is efficient,friendly and feels personal
Posted 4 months ago
What a fab review Sarah, thank you so much. Very pleased to have given an efficient and friendly service, not too sure I feel efficient most days (the wife is!) but glad you like our designs. We have had a lot of fun doing it most days!
Posted 4 months ago
The cards were so different. Loved them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Chris, very kind of you to like our gifts so much. Thanks for your great review.
Posted 4 months ago
Pop Up Designs is rated 4.93 based on 125 reviews