Poppets Reviews

5.0 Rating 429 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poppets
5.0
Based on 429 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Poppets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 770449

Email:

hello@poppets.biz

Location:

50 Blatchington rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This item arrived promptly and was exactly what I was looking for. The right size and quality. I ordered on line. As I would like to use this company again but live too far away, I just wish website showed more items.
Poppets 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely Jellycat’s purchased for my collection. Fast dispatch and very competitive prices. Products are lovely and great quality: I found this toy shop online and it’s really local which is great as I like to support small businesses as much as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product at a good price. Efficient postage and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely backpacks such good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service and nicely packaged. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great little push back areoplanes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and swift delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppets was truly wonderful with my Dolls House request, answered all my questions and amazingly popped my purchase in the post the very same day it was ordered. Absolutely delightful staff and a truly wonderful shop who I will definitely be shopping with again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Melissa and Doug Barn was promptly dispatched and arrived during the timeframe predicted. Very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great , prompt service. Will use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class product. Arrived within 2 working days. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Dispatched quickly as stated. Very happy with item when it arrived. Will definitely be using again. Jellycat Peanut penguin is much loved already. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Definitely recommend.
Poppets 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, well packed parcel. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered scooter. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product . Excellent response time and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery. Lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppets is rated 5.0 based on 429 reviews