Poppets Reviews

4.95 Rating 429 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poppets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Poppets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 770449

Email:

hello@poppets.biz

Location:

50 Blatchington rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery (with regular and accurate updates) of very good quality toys and excellent customer service (in response to a query I had before placing the order).
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, everything 1st class, highly recommend, excellent value for money,
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products, excellent packing and service. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and kept informed throughout, well - packaged. Drum and xylophone both look more robust and safe than others I researched. Very pleased with them!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient supply of item I wanted. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, corrected a mistake immediately and with great apology. Lovely products. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, very clear and accurate delivery updates! Product was a present, so can't comment on that as it went straight to our friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service and the drum looks as though it is better made and will be more hard wearing than the others I researched. The xylophone also looks as though it will be great fun
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, well packed and dispatched quickly. Excellent service, slightly cheaper than the rest. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and easy website to use and I've been told by my daughter, an amazing toy shop!
Posted 1 year ago
Great site, quick delivery, overall pleased with purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, lovey shop. I'm very happy and I'm sure the kids will be too!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much , we have been looking everywhere for some tunnels they are just what we wanted,the service was very good too thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Item despatched quickly. It's a present so hasn't been opened yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, dispite ordering over the weekend and Product arrived wrapped lovely! Thankyou for a great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with excellent service, fast delivery, easy web site, good price for purchase. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service , fast delivery, great communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Poppets is rated 4.95 based on 429 reviews