POVequipped Reviews

4.72 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend POVequipped

Write Your review

Tell us how POVequipped made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Customer service is horrible, been waiting on an order for 8 weeks, was given a tracking number that was not for my order stating it was delivered almost a month ago, have not gotten a response back since the phony tracking number was sent. have contacted feniex directly and they have no record of my order from them. i would not recommend any purchase from poveqquiped unless you like getting the run around once they have your money, maybe one day i will get my 3700 order from them"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you POVequipped? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Lights took a bit to get to me due to Feniex not having materials but overall I’m very satisfied with the shipping and communication. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast shipping, easy to install plus they are very bright lights"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great shipping, I got my lights the next day. they have a great financing option that helped me get all of my lights at once. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"I installed off road lights on my jeep and they look amazing and work great. It was a little hard to reach customer support when I had a wiring question but I got it figured out and I love my lights."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping, the products were exactly what I expected."
Posted 3 months ago
"“Have purchased several products which are top notch. Customers service top notch too.”"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome Shipping Times!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Received the lightbar as promised however reaching my sales rep was a job. I was told they are career fire and police which causes some of the sales reps to be out of the office during business hours. Live chat was very helpful as well as text messaging. I didnt realize I could text my sales rep until after I received the bar"
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought this as a pilot/escort vehicle driver. It works fantastic and looks even better with my silver car. The lights are very bright and i like all the modes. I did have an issue with one of the sets of lights within 2 weeks though. After taking the light apart i saw there was a bad connection. Since fixing the connection there have been no problems the last 20,000 miles. The magnets are good, the cord is long enough for me. It feels very solid. This is a bargain."
Posted 4 months ago
"Item delivered exactly as expected and easy to install. I had read the comments about the stickers being all shuffled in the package so I knew to expect that. Please expect it. Still giving a 5 since my expectations were managed and met, but it is probably the one thing that Feniex should packaged differently"
Posted 4 months ago
"Talking about some fast shipping! Ordered yesterday morning and they just arrived in the mail. You site is my #1 to go to site for my lights now."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the new gril lights. I’ll send a video if you want"
Posted 6 months ago
"Been buying POV equipped products for about 5 years. There products and customer service are beyond 5 Stars. These guys will make sure you get you money worth. Again it’s just not about buy the products it’s the customer service they provide. They make the installing of these products easy for first timers having emergency equipment on there vehicles.These guys stand behind there products and everything you hear about them like low prices, variety of options to pick and many more are true. I highly recommend POV equipped lights for anyone! Again thanks for everything!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality at a great price. Looking to add two fusions for my side and rear warning. Great customer service and warranties."
Posted 6 months ago
"Made a call and had my new bar installed that Friday. Thank you guys"
Posted 6 months ago
"Loving the new overnight shipping program. Our tow company will absolutely be using you guys as our primary go to company. Elisa is great too."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent company. Great lights. Superb customer service!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank You."
Posted 6 months ago
"Dad loved them! Thx!"
Posted 6 months ago
POVequipped is rated 4.72 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access