POVequipped Reviews

4.59 Rating 27 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend POVequipped

Write Your review

Tell us how POVequipped made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LOVE THE FENIEX LIGHTS!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is horrible, been waiting on an order for 8 weeks, was given a tracking number that was not for my order stating it was delivered almost a month ago, have not gotten a response back since the phony tracking number was sent. have contacted feniex directly and they have no record of my order from them. i would not recommend any purchase from poveqquiped unless you like getting the run around once they have your money, maybe one day i will get my 3700 order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Christopher.

I'm sorry for the delay on your order however it was out of our control. We can verify that we overnighted at no cost once the product was rebuilt. We hope everything has been resolved to your satisfaction and that you would reconsider your review that you have received everything. For your records you can find your order below. We thank you for business Christopher.

https://www.ups.com/track?loc=en_US&tracknum=1Z7V62A30142317230&requester=WT/trackdetails
Posted 3 months ago
Lights took a bit to get to me due to Feniex not having materials but overall I’m very satisfied with the shipping and communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fast shipping, easy to install plus they are very bright lights
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great shipping, I got my lights the next day. they have a great financing option that helped me get all of my lights at once. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I installed off road lights on my jeep and they look amazing and work great. It was a little hard to reach customer support when I had a wiring question but I got it figured out and I love my lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping, the products were exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
“Have purchased several products which are top notch. Customers service top notch too.”
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome Shipping Times!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received the lightbar as promised however reaching my sales rep was a job. I was told they are career fire and police which causes some of the sales reps to be out of the office during business hours. Live chat was very helpful as well as text messaging. I didnt realize I could text my sales rep until after I received the bar
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought this as a pilot/escort vehicle driver. It works fantastic and looks even better with my silver car. The lights are very bright and i like all the modes. I did have an issue with one of the sets of lights within 2 weeks though. After taking the light apart i saw there was a bad connection. Since fixing the connection there have been no problems the last 20,000 miles. The magnets are good, the cord is long enough for me. It feels very solid. This is a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item delivered exactly as expected and easy to install. I had read the comments about the stickers being all shuffled in the package so I knew to expect that. Please expect it. Still giving a 5 since my expectations were managed and met, but it is probably the one thing that Feniex should packaged differently
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Talking about some fast shipping! Ordered yesterday morning and they just arrived in the mail. You site is my #1 to go to site for my lights now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the new gril lights. I’ll send a video if you want
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Been buying POV equipped products for about 5 years. There products and customer service are beyond 5 Stars. These guys will make sure you get you money worth. Again it’s just not about buy the products it’s the customer service they provide. They make the installing of these products easy for first timers having emergency equipment on there vehicles.These guys stand behind there products and everything you hear about them like low prices, variety of options to pick and many more are true. I highly recommend POV equipped lights for anyone! Again thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality at a great price. Looking to add two fusions for my side and rear warning. Great customer service and warranties.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Made a call and had my new bar installed that Friday. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loving the new overnight shipping program. Our tow company will absolutely be using you guys as our primary go to company. Elisa is great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company. Great lights. Superb customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
POVequipped is rated 4.59 based on 27 reviews