www.powersugar.cc Reviews

4.7 Rating 99 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend www.powersugar.cc

Write Your review

Tell us how www.powersugar.cc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ho comprato diverse volte nell'ultimo anno sempre ok...l'ultima dopo aver fatto il bonifico il sito è stato chiuso ed ho perso 500 euro...Spero riaprono il sito e venir contattato
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 kits of hormones , i never received anything and the site is closed 3 days after i did the order , i lost 400€ and when i send mail , no one respond me . Thats not cool to steal clients . Im really sad about it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
2 Orders and two times good. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Massima serietà e velocità in cui gestiscono le spedizioni .Prodotti sempre disponibili a un buon prezzo.Voto 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Support Ok. Viele Produkte mit Wirkung.schnelle Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top .10+ prodotti di qualità...veloci nelle spedizioni
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ich hab die steriode Bestellt der Auslieferung fahrer hat meine Adresse nicht gefunden obwohl wurde von powersugar.cc bei gleich adress einmal schon mal steriode geliefert wurden . Weil fahrer nicht die adresse gefunden hat wurden die sachen zurück geschickt Ich habe powersugar.cc gebeten werde ich noch mal Versand kosten Bezahlen die sollen noch mal mein Packet schicken die haben nicht die Paket zurück geschickt und hab auch kein Geld zurück behalten , ich empfehle euch hier nichts zu kaufen die sind Betruger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gutes Sortiment, schnelle Lieferung und super Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Guter Service und Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Danke für die schnelle Zustellung,gerne wieder 🙋🏼‍♂️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service de qualité, le suivi met du temps à arriver parfois alors que le colis est déjà expédié depuis 2-3 jours donc no panic, 2 commandes, 5 jours d’attente, que de la qualité, je recommande fortement, -20% paiement bitcoin, tout est parfait
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Precisi e veloci...ottimi prodotti e prezzi
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top prezzi velocita nella spedizione qualità prodotti voto 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Les produits sont vraiment top et à un prix tout à fait correct! Je recommande souvent ce site à mes amis de la fonte.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ehrlich,correct, schnelle Lieferung vorbehaltlos zu empfehlen, weiter so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wie immer alles top gelaufen schnelle Lieferung top Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Große Auswahl akzeptable Preise schnelle Lieferung guter Support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bin rundherum zufrieden 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top Seite. Immer zuverlässig! Noch nie Probleme gehabt! Es wird immer alles mit bester Zufriedenheit geliefert! Nur zum empfehlen!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.powersugar.cc is rated 4.7 based on 99 reviews