Praivo Reviews

4.40 Rating 20 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Praivo
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3925 3791

Email:

sales@praivo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Praivo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid at all cost!!!

Do not buy from this company, or even consider buying from this company. I bought a product on the 21st of August, they happily took my money but I have not heard anything since and they do not respond to any communications. Used to have a chat function on their site, but after trying to use that a couple of times they took it down. Filing a chargeback request with my bank and reporting them for fraud.
Posted 18 hours ago
took my money, didn't deliver , untrustworthy and one to avoid. untruthful .....
Posted 2 days ago
Never buy from them again.
After sales customer service DOES NOT EXIST. If you have any problem they tell you somebody will call you any time, because customer service is 24 hours, BUT THEY NEVER CALL YOU, SO I CALLED THEM MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS THE SAME. Do not trust them at all. Never had a call from them.
They just want to take your money and after that , you must forget about them.
Posted 2 days ago
I contacted Praivo and was very impressed firstly by communication and secondly keeping me up to date throughout this difficult time everyone is going through with Covid-19. They kept their word and delivered their service professionally and are experts in what they do. I would like to recommend their services and would use them again. They are trustworthy and reliable. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Praivo were superb in setting up my system. I had particular needs which had to be met in order for this system to be worth it for me and my family. The after-sales team went over and beyond to ensure the system was set up correctly but also they made sure my property was clean before the Praivo Engineer left my home. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Die Firma Praivo ist sehr empfehlenswert. Sie arbeiten sehr schnell und sind verantwortungsbewusst. Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch, aber ich war positiv überrascht. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und würde immer gerne nochmal mit denen zusammenarbeiten. Ich wünsche der Firma Praivo viel Erfolg für die Zukunft und glaube, dass sie in der Zukunft sehr weit kommen werden.
Posted 1 year ago
An outstanding company which will always provide the best for their customers.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good supplier which has very good systems of very good quality!
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Praivo on several occasions, for both my personal and work. They have always been very attentive and helpful, would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing stuff who took their time to explain all their products and which one would be the best option for me. Would definitely recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Local experts in the field of cctv. I loved my experience with praivo. They went above and beyond to ensure my queries were answered find a solution to the security of my home. Highly recommend this company for customer satisfaction and range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, great service and the cctv’s were beyond my satisfaction! You now have a regular customer!
Posted 1 year ago
I used Praivo for a full cctv upgrade and rewiring in my business. They did a very clean job, the boys were knowledgeable and helpful. I have had many systems implemented in my business but this is by far the best in terms of technology but most importantly the after care is one I have never experienced elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience really good service and members
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the service here. The CCTV products were great and the staff gave good advice. They were nice and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Praivo were superb in helping put in a smart CCTV system for my home. Iven was great in dealing with my queries after the installation. Thanks a lot Praivo.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are very friendly and polite. The products are so useful and work really!!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service!! I am very happy with their products and definitelty would be recommending to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, friendly support team. Awesome product.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb! The product quality is great and moreso Praivo went over and beyond to ensure that my order went smoothly and the system was working exactly as how I wanted it to! Thanks Guys :)
Posted 1 year ago
Praivo is rated 4.40 based on 20 reviews