Prestige Tech Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Tech
Read Prestige Tech Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@prestigetech.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Prestige Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient very nicely packaged and loved the lindor chocolate inside nice wee touch
Posted 6 months ago
Item came very well presented and the choccy bar and hand written thank you note was a nice touch
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and presentation of products! Scent lasts for weeks and smells great! 10/10
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered two cans of cherry b.last as have used it before. The product is great it last around 3-4 days the packaging is great and as a detailer so far all customer really like the smell of it. The only draw back I had was delivery was late, I did however contact them direct via Instagram and received updates on my parcel and why it was late so overall I’m happy. TMdetails
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Taykin,

First, I apologize that your item was delivered late. We take customer service very seriously and always try to exceed our customer’s expectations. However, in this instance due to the posting delays, we unfortunately did not meet those expectations. Glad you enjoy your air freshener!

Prestige Tech
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice smelling and lasts a long time
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Andrew

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!
Posted 9 months ago
Great efficient service. In love with the product, smelling exactly what’s advertised. Will Defo be making more purchases
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Vajiya

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and excellent service, will buy again :)
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Laura

I’m also happy that you found the Scent amazing! We put a lot of work into our scents, and so I’m glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping you out.
Posted 9 months ago
This didn't just smell AMAZING but also lasted a very long time unlike others on the market... Can't wait to try the others... 👍👍👍
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sebastian,

Reading this review made my day! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Other ones to try are Lemzie, Essence and Cherry!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products, best car freshener money could buy. Honestly spent so much on car air fresheners in the past thankfully I came across this no stopping me now. The 500ml can, does last a very long time as only a little is needed! Love the sample shampoo they sent! Very customer oriented!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Imran

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I’m sure that perfume department will be thrilled to hear this!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing Blast scents! Lasts ages from 1 spray! Cant wait to try the other scents :)
Posted 10 months ago
Prestige Tech is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews