Pretavoir Reviews

4.61 Rating 122 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pretavoir

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretavoir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beyond the call of duty
I wanted to replace a pair of IC Berlin glasses that I simply loved.
Unfortunately they were discontinued but Jenny contacted IC Berlin and tracked down the original sample pair.
How's that for customer care. Thank you so much Jenny.
Posted 12 hours ago
Just received my Ray Ban sunglasses, exact replacement for a pair ive had for years bought in Italy. The sevice was unbelievable, i ordered in Ireland Wednesday am and had them by 11:30am next day. Outstanding service from customer chat with jenny, will order again.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Pretavoir over the years, for all the buying of my frames,a huge range.
Importantly l have found the skilled team who put lenses in, communication and after sales care, quite unbelieveable, compared to dealings with other companies. Thanks again, Pretavoir.
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Peoples frames were excellent as was their packaging and freight timing.
Posted 1 week ago
The service from start to finish was exceptional. The customer service in dealing with my prescription was effortless and from order to receiving my glasses was so quick, I live in the Highlands of Scotland which usually takes a lot longer and it was here within 3 days. Shall be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience in purchasing from Pretavoir has been exceptional starting with clear comms and prompt responses for my order. Packing and shipping were professional and reliable. Their price and offer were also competitive. The 5 stars is a score for ALL categories. Again, many help and great doing business with you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast and efficient I would definately use them again and recommend them,.
Posted 1 month ago
This is second experience placing an order with Pretavoir. Right decision!
As with my previous order, the customer experience, service delivery, product value and quality are excellent.

Will definitely use again in future and recommend, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Pretavoir's service is very prompt! I ordered online on a weekend and my prescription glasses were filled and supplied within three days, then delivered to me in Australia within five days from then. The glasses were safely packed for their journey to the other side of the world. I will definitely buy from Pretavoir again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, mine was by telephone as I was nervous about buying prescription glasses but there was no need. Glasses arrived within 36hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Super schnelle Lieferung . Netter Kontakt. Kann ich wirklich weiter empfehlen .
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've used Pretavoir and, as with the first time, the service was excellent. The three different people I dealt with were all helpful, even to the point of taking some extra photos of the frames to ensure they were the correct colour. Emails were answered quickly, even in these difficult times, and the finished glasses were delivered well-packed within the time quoted. Professional and helpful, in my experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer service is exceptional! They are quite agile and responsive. I am thoroughly pleased with both my purchases. So much so, I plan to remain a customer as their quality and service is rare.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,great communication with customers,everything just perfect!
Great company!
Posted 3 months ago
GREAT PAIR OF SUNGLASSES.....SOLID.....AND STYLISH......GREAT SERVICE .....FAST DELIVERY.....WITH GOOD COURTESY.......AND GOOD PRICE.....I WILL USE THEM AGAIN ..FOR ANOTHER PAIR......THAT IS FOR SURE!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Can't fault the personal customer service and fast shipping - I don't buy eyewear anywhere else. Sean was really helpful and responsive to answering any questions I had. Really pleased with my Maui Jims :)
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service, prompt service and brilliant packaging. A wonderful company to do business with, it's my second purchase from them and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Received great service and very nice glasses.
Posted 4 months ago
The glasses look great! Thank you so much for your help. Really great assistance.
Posted 4 months ago
Received a pair of Ted Baker Sunglasses today, absolutely delighted with them, I ordered these Thursday and they came this morning Saturday, what a fantastic service, will certainly use these guys again.
Posted 4 months ago
Pretavoir is rated 4.61 based on 122 reviews