PriceAction Ltd. Reviews

3.9 Rating 114 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend PriceAction Ltd.

Write Your review

Tell us how PriceAction Ltd. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Investing in cryptocurrencies might be risky! Unfortunately, I fell into a fraud on a cryptocurrency investment platform and lost money. To safeguard your investment, you must understand exactly what you are getting into and the risks involved. Make an attempt to look into subjects in-depth, pose questions, and keep a look out for any potential scams. Make sure your hard-earned money doesn't disappear. Friends, be cautious and knowledgeable! Speak with L I N C O X R E C L A I M for guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
When I was able to fund my trading account with them, I realized they weren't regulated, but they still claimed to have a good reputation. I asked for a refund, but they couldn't help me until I hired MADACOVI. CO firms through their website, and they were able to assist me in getting my money back from these scammers. Remember not to fall for these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I urge you to stay away from doing business with them because I was duped out of my hard-earned money. My predicament is similar to what other people who have had financial recovery difficulties to share. Thankfully, I found ADMK LTD and chose to trust on them; they helped me resolve everything and I was able to get my money back in full. https://ln.run/WXPIF
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am really disappointed in PRICEACTION LTD because I trusted them with my $67,000 investment. PRICEACTION LTD started to perform slower than their network, which made me realize there was a problem. I tried to withdraw a portion of my money, but was unable to do so. I sobbed, but that didn't solve the issue. I found a suggested company, MADACOVI .CO, through Google, and I spoke with them about how I had been duped. They assiseted me in getting my money back. Using MADACOVI .CO assistance, I managed to retrieve all of my money from these con artists.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Although I was duped into believing that increasing our income online would be exciting and rewarding, I was actually the victim of a fraud in which a company embezzled $321,000 that my spouse was going to spend to purchase a new home. It was incredibly difficult for me to think clearly on those days. Tears filled my eyes, my heart broke, and I felt like I had betrayed my children and my wife, but I persisted in attempting to get the money back. I filed reports of the incident with many cybersecurity firms, the Federal Bureau of Investigation, LAW ENFORCEMENT, and attorneys; however, I never heard back from any of them. That is, until I came upon the organization M A D A C O V I. C O, which gave me hope again. Still, given that M A D A C O V I. C O support assisted me get back my spouse money, I'm happy and content with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was heartbroken to lose my hard-earned money to a fraudulent investment company. I was desperate to get my money back, so I went to S I M O N C H. COM for assistance. With their support, I quickly recovered the money I had lost!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scam scam scam company Priceactionfxltd.live Don't invest only keep on asking money and dnt give profit for withdrawal also there dnt have idea how their company work. Also will show some withdrawal pic with r made by them so people get attracted. Scam company fraud company
PriceAction Ltd. 1 star review on 30th May 2024 PriceAction Ltd. 1 star review on 30th May 2024 PriceAction Ltd. 1 star review on 30th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am too naive to believe what the scammer tell me! Losing more than 80% of my hard earn money.
PriceAction Ltd. 1 star review on 23rd May 2024 PriceAction Ltd. 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very bad service. Lies. It's my fault, I should have known better, I'm going to inform the forums against these thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They made me lose money, their system is not viable. I am unhappy, unhappy with everything, the customer service, the service, and the non-reimbursement even though they have not activated the copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not much to say, except, bad, really bad. I regret my investment. Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bad services. cheating. do not subscribe. I paid more than 100 dollars for a service that made me lose much more. the data was manipulated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its signs are extremely dangerous. They claim to have 85-90% success but in reality they win 1 or 2 out of 10 positions. The service is horrible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad company. I will never go again. rigged signals. Touch the stops and they say the opposite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They make reckless recommendations based on volatility. I have lost an amount of money with them and their signals. Better to buy a book to do trading and learn than to use their services. Do not use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t, don’t, don’t try it. Very very very bad signal provider. I lost everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Company that doesn't know what they are doing, I do not recommend trying Price Action Forex Ltd. It’s random, they buy and sell as they please. It's a waste of time and money. Their strategy is not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor service. disappointed. I regret the purchase and I cannot get my money back. Scam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad service. stay away if you don't want to lose money like me. Priceactionltd, you are liars and thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will never go back there again. I don't recommend it, if you want to keep your money or not lose it, go your own way. They charged me and never refunded me even though I canceled the subscription on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PriceAction Ltd. is rated 3.9 based on 114 reviews