Prima Equine Reviews

5.0 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prima Equine
Read Prima Equine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07983270366

Email:

daniel@primaequine.com

Location:

18 Castle View, Airth
Falkirk
FK2 8GE

Write Your review

Tell us how Prima Equine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered and shortly had a call to say the colour would be a few days late . Which was fine . My grey boot bag arrived and I wasn’t disappointed by the two day extra wait . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Charlotte, thanks for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your lovely new Boot Bag :)
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed with the level of service and help they have been from start to finish - I will 100% purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Clare, thank you for your lovely feedback and we are pleased to hear you would shop with us again!
Posted 2 years ago
Super service from Dan, really quick and efficient. Fitted me the perfect saddle and you could notice an immediate difference in the horse and the balance of the saddle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Elspeth, we really appreciate hearing such positive feedback and it's great to hear you're getting on so well with your new saddle! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Daniel went out of his way to help right down to sending me links for parcel delivery. Fantastic service. Cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jen, thanks for taking the time to tell us what you thought of our service and we are pleased to hear you liked it! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
No other shop comes close to the standards set by Prima!! I've been buying horsey items for years and most of the time it's been pretty straight forward however I have had issues with refunds, returns and even getting a hold of someone to speak to at times. However, Dan from Prima Equine was fantastic. He has exceptional product knowledge and made some great recommendations for me which I'm now thrilled with. He was always quick to respond and lovely to deal with throughout. Fab shopping experience and would urge everyone else to shop here as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there Shona, we are very pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. Thanks for taking the time to tell us what you think, we really appreciate it! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
After searching for a specific Kentucky saddle pad. I couldn’t find it in stock without a 2 week delivery time. Daniel went above and beyond. Had the saddle pad ready to be delivered the next day. Even after missing the courier service he went to the post office to make sure it would be sent out to me that day. Amazing customer service my only bad point is that I didn’t find prima equine sooner. Thanks so much again Daniel ! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Erin, thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We always happily do whatever it takes to get orders out to our customers as soon as possible. Let us know if we can do anything else to help x
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve bought from Prima Equine a couple of times and their service is fantastic! Their products are top quality! Would definitely recommend and will continue to shop with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Catherine, we always love to hear what our customers think, especially when it's so positive. Thanks for such lovely feedback :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
I have made a few purchases from Prima equine and have always been happy with my purchases. Quick delivery and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there, we really appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you. thought. Thanks for the great feedback and we are always here when you need. Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Always a lovely selection of items! Always a pleasure to browse. Dan is also super helpful when it comes to answering any queries about items!😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Eva, thanks for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback. We always love to hear what our customers think! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Very lovely and accommodating people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Amanda, thanks for such lovely feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! So helpful and dealt with straight away! Couldn’t do enough to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Nicole, thanks for leaving us such great feedback. We always love to hear what our customers think and are pleased you were happy with the service :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for all your help Dan, great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello James, we are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. Thanks for leaving such a great review and we are always here when you need us! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Charlotte, thank you very much for taking the time to let us know what you think. We are pleased to hear you were happy with everything! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Hollie, thanks for leaving another fantastic piece of feedback! We really appreciate your business and always love to hear what our customers think :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, loved the personal rapport built with customers. 100% use again. Delivery service was also second to none. Well done Dan and the team 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hollie, thanks for leaving us such amazing feedback. We are thrilled to hear you were pleased with our service, it's always our pleasure to help wherever we can :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
I will only shop here from now on! Prima Equine really went above and beyond to make sure my order arrived in time for my daughters birthday. I was kept up to date throughout, best price around thanks to their Price Match. They couldn't have done anything more to help if they tried. Thank you so much Prima Equine! Mel x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mel, we really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to tell us what you thought of our service - thank you! Let us know if we can help with anything else :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Dan from Prima Equine was excellent throughout my whole shopping experience, he was very helpful and ensured I was kept up to date with all of my orders. I would highly recommend Prima equine and will most certainly be purchasing from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Sasha, we are so pleased that you were happy with our service and would come back again! Thanks for leaving such fantastic feedback, we really appreciate it :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Dan really goes above and beyond to help, both in levels of communication & service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Prima Equine!
Helpful Report
(28/11/2020) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Claire, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave such lovey feedback. We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
My horse had lost a lot of condition during Winter which caused his saddle to not fit properly. I was unsure if I needed a new saddle or if there were any other options. I contacted Prima Equine and Dan took time and talked me through possible options. We decided to choose the Mattes correction pad. It came the next day and my saddle is now back fitting great! I cannot recommend Prima Equine enough with their outstanding customer service and fast delivery!
Prima Equine 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emma, we are glad to hear you were pleased with our service and thanks for leaving such great feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
(27/11/2020) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello there Iona, thanks for taking the time to leave such brilliant feedback! Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Prima Equine is rated 5.0 based on 43 reviews