Prima Equine Reviews

5.0 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prima Equine
Read Prima Equine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07983270366

Email:

daniel@primaequine.com

Location:

18 Castle View, Airth
Falkirk
FK2 8GE

Write Your review

Tell us how Prima Equine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I thoroughly enjoy shopping at Prima Equine, quality and service are amazing. Being a Canadian customer has not caused any problems as Fedex delivers in a very timely manner. Daniel is quick to respond to any questions and now my friends are shopping at Prima.
Prima Equine 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Helpful Report
(16/12/2020) - Posted 2 years ago
Hey Lisa, Rafa looks very handsome in his Limited Edition Kentucky Rug! We really appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us to your friends, it's always our pleasure :) Prima Equine
Posted 2 years ago
Very good company good experience. Easy way to find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prima Equine is a fantastic company, first and foremost because of their excellent customer service and secondly because their products are excellent. When our items arrived, they were neatly wrapped and well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prima Equine is a fantastic shop got horse accessories, superb choice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous customer service and the best prices (good enough to make it worth buying even with the cost of international shipping)! I had e-mailed several vendors, including Prima Equine, trying to confirm in-stock status of the Equipe safety irons in black/black that seemed to be on backorder at a bunch of places, and Daniel responded right away confirming the stock. So I purchased the irons (and an extra safety arm, since they had the best price on that too), they dispatched them within a day, and they arrived to me in rural California within 4 days, including the weekend! Highly recommend for good prices and fast and personable service - I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic buying experience throughout. Really friendly and helpful customer service. Got the best deal here so will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class customer service from Daniel. Very helpful, great communication and regular updates on orders. Can't ask for anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always my number 1 place to shop at, Dan is super helpful and I never have any troubles with shipping etc. and the products are second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5* service !! Boots arrived within a few days , fit perfectly and look lovely. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great experience. Dan made the whole thing so quick and easy, even though at times I had to chop and change the request. Wonderful customer experience, would thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the Kentucky rugs which arrived next day. Paying with Klarna is also a great feature and really handy. 5* experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent , nothing was too much trouble. Very competitive price and delivery within 3 days. Would certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jen, thanks for taking the time to tell us your thoughts. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service!
Posted 2 years ago
Super customer service with competitive prices. Items arrived next day, would definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin, thanks for such fantastic feedback. We really appreciate it :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service, fab products and fab customer service 😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dominique, thanks for your fab feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service!! Excellent products! Love purchasing from Prima Equine and I live in Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Fiona, thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. We really appreciate it :)
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some costume Tucci boots, everyone was super helpful and lovely. Everything done online would recommend to use Prima Equine if you’re looking for Tuccis in the uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Natali, we are pleased you like your custom Tucci Boots. Thanks for your feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Just bought a pair of Tucci boots. Couldn't find my size in stock anywhere but Prima Equine had a pair that were delivered next day! Great product knowledge, competitive prices and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sandy, thanks for letting us know you had a great experience with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy for the Rug that I got from Prima Equine. I had an issue with the original rug as the delivery was missing, but Daniel was very helpful and she send the second one that I had receive in 4 days after emailing the issue. The customer service was amazing and I would definitely purchase again from Prima Equine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paulina, thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service and we can't wait to welcome you back again :)
Posted 2 years ago
Professional in every way! Will definitely be my 'go-to' shop. Highly recommend thank you Dan for my new long bootsπŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bethanie, we hope you enjoy your Tucci boots and thanks for your feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure shopping at Prima Equine, love the quality products and exceptional customer service. They make shopping from Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lisa, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us your thoughts. It's always a pleasure!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and super fast next day delivery. High quality items and look forward to buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rachel, thanks for leaving us such great feedback! We are always here and happy to help :)
Posted 2 years ago
Prima Equine is rated 5.0 based on 43 reviews