Primas Beauty Clinic Reviews

4.73 Rating 113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Primas Beauty Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Primas Beauty Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07763801717

Write Your review

Tell us how Primas Beauty Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a hydra facial at Primas I highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Love this clinic. Very professional and the treatments are the best. Highly recommended Primas Medispa 👍🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Absaloutely amazing space!! And well trained staff!!
The girls are amazing!! I would highly recommend they are seems to be very experienced.
Posted 2 days ago
All round great experience friendly and professional staff, wonderful ambiance. Been twice now and both times left feeling amazing and in good hands that's why got me it's 5 stars
Posted 2 days ago
I kept on coming to Primasmedispa as everyone is very accomodating and friendly. I had my fatfreeze and Tshape done by Helen she is so good and very skillful in doing the procedure.I will always come back to do these procedures with her!! Superb costumer service😊
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Primas Medispa a few times and the staff are superb and they make you feel very comfortable, they tell you about the best treatment with a free face skin analysis and let you know about their offers. I had two nanopore treatments and despite the procedure is a bit uncomfortable (microneedling), they are very nice before, during and after the treatment. It was my first time! and no problem and not so painful. Helen was so nice with me and the result is worth it. Looking forward to go again!
Posted 7 months ago
It was such a lovely experience, the staff are all very friendly. I cant wait to come back I purchased my course for fat freezing and T-shape the best beauty therapists in central london. Highly recommend this place.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional place where the work the extra mile in order to provide the best treatments and customer service in the heart of London City. Thanks Primas MediSpa . I can definitely recommend this place ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Marla Cristina
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking around to get my laser hair removal. I was refer from a friend , 100%recomend . Sandra was. Very helpful . Looking forward for my treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
100% satisfied ,very good location, friendy staff I have. Call asking for information Sandra was very helpful, I have decide to proceed with the. Laser hair removal.
Posted 1 year ago
I would 100% recommend this clinic as my T shape treatment made me feel much more confident and now I’m looking forward to show off my results.
When booking, the receptionist Sandra gave me an in-depth description of the treatment which was extremely helpful and I will defiantly come again.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been taking a laser hair removal treatment at primas and the results has been wonderful.
the staff amazing and sandra the receptionist is a very polite and professional made me feel very welcome .
I'm coming back for others treatments
Posted 1 year ago
Very good location
I am very excited to see my results after few T- Shape
Profésional staff specially Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing clinic..
Good location
Very happy with my laser hair removal
Friendly staff . Specially Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
professional beauty salon. They can't do enough to help. Very happy with the results of my laser hair removal . Great location. Very friendly staff especially Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
Had a facial spa and analysis. The beautician who did the analysis was more worried about selling me skin products than offering me a more honest appraisal of my skin condition. After being appraised I was taken upstairs where a range of facial products was waiting for me totalling £200+! . When I politely declined saying I will think about it as I still have my current creams. The girl suggested I throw them away as they are useless! I found this very unprofessional and unpractical. My facial was nonetheless dissaponting. My delicate eye area was tugged at and rubbed. Just makes me think of these people are even qualified ! Won’t be going bsck again.
Posted 1 year ago
Family run company who really care. Great location, great spa. Lovely friendly therapists and very good at what they do. Professional and friendly. Always go in feeling stressed and come out feeling better!
Posted 1 year ago
amazing clinic all the staff are so lovely and kind! I recommended this place to all of my face and helen and mariana all the staff are so professional!! i will totally come here again!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Josephine, thank you very much for your comments. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed being with us and look forward to seeing you in the new clinic next door at n.6 where we will be offering new treatments including Skin Analysis. Come over next week to have a peek and do join us for the Open Day on the 01st March if you can.
Posted 2 years ago
A great experience! I had the pressotherapy lymphatic massage. Straight after the procedure, my legs were much lighter and I felt great. To recommend. Loved the client service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Ewelina, we are glad to hear that you've enjoyed our Pressotheraphy treatment. This is indeed one of the most popular treatments as it's also combined with our body treatments such as TShape. If you are interested in knowing more about it, please feel free to speak to our theraphists or reception team next time you visit us. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Primas Beauty Clinic is rated 4.73 based on 113 reviews