Pro Air Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 177 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Air Services
Read Pro Air Services Reviews

About Pro Air Services:

Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning Services

Phone:

3054078899

Email:

Mrproaircleaners@gmail.com

Location:

3320 SW 42nd St,
Fort Lauderdale
Florida
33312

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro Air Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pro Air Services' team of experts provided invaluable HVAC consultation tailored to my specific requirements. They patiently listened to my concerns, assessed my HVAC system, and offered expert recommendations to enhance its efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Pro Air Services has been nothing short of exceptional. From their prompt response to their expert technicians, Pro Air Services has proven to be a reliable and trustworthy HVAC partner for all my heating and cooling needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The mold cleanup services offered by this organization left me feeling very satisfied. They did a fantastic job of completely eliminating the mold from my house while being fast and thorough. Without a doubt, I'd employ their services once more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The mold removal crew did an outstanding job! They did a fantastic job getting rid of all the mold in my house and were very educated. Additionally, they were incredibly amiable and simple to work with. Without a doubt, I'd employ their services once more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This air duct cleaning service was excellent for me. The specialists were educated and instructive, walking us through the procedure step-by-step. Even better, they displayed to me ducts before and after pictures! I heartily advise anyone in need of this service to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The technician gave us a thorough rundown of the cleaning procedure and was very knowledgable. We are delighted with the outcomes and will certainly use this service once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I heartily endorse this dryer vent cleaning business! They completed their work quickly, carefully, and professionally. The technician was cordial and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the procedure. My dryer was operating much more effectively after the cleaning, and I observed a considerable reduction in drying time. As dryer vent cleaning is a crucial safety practice, it also assisted in preventing any potential fire hazard. Without a doubt, I'll use this business once more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I heartily endorse this dryer vent cleaning business! They completed their work with efficiency, professionalism, and thoroughness. The technician who visited my home was cordial and well-informed, and he took the time to go over the procedure and address any questions I had. I can tell my dryer is consuming less electricity because it is operating so much better now. I was very pleased with how spotless the area near my dryer was when they left. Without a doubt, I'll use this business once more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
On time, courteous, professional, and extremely pleasant. They also went through everything in detail. My dryer vent was clogged, and it took me forever to find someone to clear it. Now it's wonderful! I support this totally!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My interaction with this chimney repair business was fantastic. They swiftly identified the issue with my chimney and were completely honest about the cost of the necessary repairs. My chimney was fixed perfectly by them, and I would absolutely hire them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You need go no further than this company if you need chimney repair services done! They arrived on time and were polite and competent. My chimney's problem was swiftly detected, and it was quickly and effectively fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although I've previously had my dryer vent cleaned, Dryer Vent Cleaning was by far the finest. They did a fantastic job cleaning out my vent and arrived on time. They also looked for any concerns that might crop up later. Without a doubt, I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I hired this firm to clean my air ducts, and I was pleased with the high caliber of their work. The specialists took the time to thoroughly and professionally explain the procedure to me. Their great job has made my home feel cleaner and fresher than ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
To make sure that my ducts were totally clean and free of any impurities, the staff at this air duct cleaning company went above and above. They paid incredible attention to detail, and I value the care they took to keep my house safe while they worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The mold removal crew did an outstanding job! They went above and above to make sure that our house was secure and mold-free. They were competent and amiable. I would without a doubt advise anyone in need of mold removal services to contact this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For air duct cleaning, I had a fantastic experience with [business name]. They were on time, courteous, and very meticulous in their work. They utilized top-notch tools, and I liked that they took the time to make sure everything was done correctly. I'll most certainly use them once more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our interactions with this chimney repair firm were wonderful. They were informative, effective, and left our chimney looking brand new from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The chimney repair crew was helpful, courteous, and thorough in their explanations of their work. The finished product is a gorgeously restored chimney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The professionalism and knowledge of the chimney repair personnel amazed us. The results are great, and they made the procedure simple and stress-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Before using this firm, I was unaware of how crucial dryer vent cleaning was. The technician performed a great job and provided a lot of useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Air Services is rated 5.0 based on 177 reviews