Pro Papers Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Papers
Read Pro Papers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 855 508 9250

Email:

support@pro-papers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best website EVER! Literally saved me from failing the class. Definitely will be using it again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! We were glad to help! Thanks for your kind words! Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a CV and a cover letter here and they exceeded my expectations. I have a few job interviews lined up after months of waiting and I could not be happier!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Gerard!

We're so glad to hear that! Good luck on your interviews! We believe in you! Regards, Pro-Papers Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Decent quality and timely delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey! Thank you for your review! We're glad that the writer was able to meet your expectations! Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality! I would prefer getting more discounts though
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, LB! Thanks for letting us know! Please note that aside from your lifetime discount, you can also get discounts and free extras from our promo emails. P.S. We run promos every week! Regards, Pro-Papers Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were of great help with a group project. If you ever get to work in a group that doesn’t do anything, honestly, just talk to them and use this service. Makes life so much more easier + it’s super cheap especially when you divide the costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for sharing such a detailed feedback! Please note that we have a referral program available, which will allow you and your friends to save money on the orders! We have already emailed you the details - feel free to live chat with us if you have any questions about it! Regards, Pro-Papers Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Literally the only service that got my instructions right! Defnitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thanks for trusting us with your assignment! Looking forward to working with you again! Best Regards, Pro-Papers Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! Loved the paper and the writer’s style and I have already requested her for my next tasks!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! It's awesome that you've found the writer you'd like to work with further! We are always glad to see a perfect match! Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 month ago
I've been ordering from the company for a while already and absolutely love them! I'm a self-declared ambassador of pro-papers and always recommend those guys to my friends. A bunch of them have actually started using the service as my referrals. Guess what? They loved it as well! And we got discounts for our orders; what a nice bonus! The Support Team is super professional, the writers are cooperative, and the papers are always excellent. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Wow, thank you so much! Your feedback is a real inspiration! Regards, Pro-Papers Team!
Posted 1 month ago
The essay was good but I had to google some words, lol. Overall nice, will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! We're glad you liked the paper! By the way, you are always welcome to request that the writer doesn't use complex vocabulary or certain words if you believe it would be best for your paper. Our writers always take such requests into consideration! Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 month ago
Am so grateful for their help! The customer support guys are so sweet, and I wanted to say special thanks to Erin and Emma for bearing with me while I sent all my files. They delivered on all their promises and I really liked the final draft.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Vivian! We will surely pass your message to Erin and Emma! Thank you for your kind words! Regards, Pro-Papers Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Ordered a thesis and a presentation and both were amazing! The writer communicated with me along the way and took all my comments into consideration so we managed to get to the result I was very satisfied with!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey! Thanks for your review! We are also very grateful for your openness to communication while the order was in progress as it really helped the writer understand the best course of action for your thesis. - Pro-Papers Team
Posted 2 months ago
I was super out of time and my friend recommended I try pro-papers. They’ve done my coursework in like 12 hours and the writing was good, which was a surprise cause, come on, 12 hours! Will use again if I ever “almost” miss my deadline :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Mitch! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We will be glad to help you no matter the case :) Pro-Papers Team
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the experience! Tried a few other services before and I thought if I can see the writer and their credentials, it would be easier to choose someone in my field but it didn’t turn out as expected. At this site, they choose the most suitable writer for you and I think that makes sense cause they’ve been working with those people for ages and know their capabilities.

I could still talk to my writer, and he even helped me answer some of the prof’s questions. My term paper turned out perfect as the writer followed every bit of instructions I’ve sent and the quality of writing was superb. I will absolutely use this service again and recommend it if asked!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Karen,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you were satisfied with the outcome and hope to hear from you soon!

Best Regards,
Pro-Papers Team
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first time ordering from a company like this and it was unbelievably smooth! The support team is very responsive and the order process is simple. Faced no issues and got what I wanted hence 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Jennifer!

Thank you so much for your review! We'll be glad to help you with your assignments anytime!

Best Regards,
Pro-Papers Team
Posted 2 months ago
Pro Papers is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews