Pro Papers Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Papers
Read Pro Papers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 855 508 9250

Email:

support@pro-papers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The essay was good but I had to google some words, lol. Overall nice, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! We're glad you liked the paper! By the way, you are always welcome to request that the writer doesn't use complex vocabulary or certain words if you believe it would be best for your paper. Our writers always take such requests into consideration! Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 year ago
Am so grateful for their help! The customer support guys are so sweet, and I wanted to say special thanks to Erin and Emma for bearing with me while I sent all my files. They delivered on all their promises and I really liked the final draft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Vivian! We will surely pass your message to Erin and Emma! Thank you for your kind words! Regards, Pro-Papers Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Ordered a thesis and a presentation and both were amazing! The writer communicated with me along the way and took all my comments into consideration so we managed to get to the result I was very satisfied with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thanks for your review! We are also very grateful for your openness to communication while the order was in progress as it really helped the writer understand the best course of action for your thesis. - Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was super out of time and my friend recommended I try pro-papers. They’ve done my coursework in like 12 hours and the writing was good, which was a surprise cause, come on, 12 hours! Will use again if I ever “almost” miss my deadline :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Mitch! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We will be glad to help you no matter the case :) Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the experience! Tried a few other services before and I thought if I can see the writer and their credentials, it would be easier to choose someone in my field but it didn’t turn out as expected. At this site, they choose the most suitable writer for you and I think that makes sense cause they’ve been working with those people for ages and know their capabilities. I could still talk to my writer, and he even helped me answer some of the prof’s questions. My term paper turned out perfect as the writer followed every bit of instructions I’ve sent and the quality of writing was superb. I will absolutely use this service again and recommend it if asked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you were satisfied with the outcome and hope to hear from you soon! Best Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time ordering from a company like this and it was unbelievably smooth! The support team is very responsive and the order process is simple. Faced no issues and got what I wanted hence 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Jennifer! Thank you so much for your review! We'll be glad to help you with your assignments anytime! Best Regards, Pro-Papers Team
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Papers is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews