Stealth Investigations Reviews

4.66 Rating 50 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Stealth Investigations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stealth Investigations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(888) 988-3357

Email:

wdenning@probatepi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Stealth Investigations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Where is my order? It was placed on 5/4/20 and today is 6/17/20?!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stealth was consistently communicative letting us know what was happening every step of the way. We dealt with the same person, Kim Robinson, from start to end of the process and the result was successful. What Stealth does takes a lot of work and persistence and they are great at it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Scam scam more scam!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This is a scam, albeit an elaborate one. The idea is to get you to think you have unclaimed property from a relative in your name.

The thing is most states do this for free and you don't need a company to inform you, the state will do that.
Posted 2 months ago
Stealth was good about identifying funds. However, processing of paperwork was a bit slow and not meticulous.
Posted 1 year ago
Joe, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Taking into consideration that the funds had been held by the State since 2010 along with the complexities of the involvement of the multi-jurisdictional courts of North Carolina and Pennsylvania, it truly is amazing that Stealth Investigations was able to navigate the release of your funds in a total of 121 days. That being said, we wish it had still happened faster!
Posted 1 year ago
Jake did an awesome job. He kept me updated as soon as he got information he relayed it to me. Great job....
Posted 1 year ago
Very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was nice and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Stealth Investigations was very thorough in helping us complete their forms and processes. They took care of any contact or forms required by the state. We received our funds in a very timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Dustin was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Persistent -personal -qualified -honest so far - effective- worked very well very satisfied so far thanks stu 2 dustin
Posted 1 year ago
Stealth Investigations guided me through the process of claiming lost value smoothly, resulting in a full return.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the level of service I received. I would highly recommend your services to anyone needing help. Thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
very professional and kept me inform about what the State was doing, Jake was very knowledgable and I would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Jake Denning kept us informed on status on regular basis, when check should arrive, etc. He was very apologetic when there were delays even though they weren't caused by Stelth.
Posted 1 year ago
You did a great job. I know what you had to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
The representatives from Stealth Investigations were extremely helpful and work tirelessly on our behalf. Without their assistance, we would not have been able to settle this matter. The assistance came at a very important time in our lives, our family was undergoing a hardship and needed the money. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Jake was extremely helpful and diligent in working on our case for us. It was nice to do business with a professional yet kind individual.

thanks.
the millers
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough and professional representation. Thanks a bunch!
Posted 1 year ago
Stealth Investigations is rated 4.66 based on 50 reviews