Stealth Investigations Reviews

4.89 Rating 46 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Stealth Investigations
528 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
56 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
54 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
79 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
34 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
(888) 988-3357

Email:
wdenning@probatepi.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stealth Investigations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Stealth was good about identifying funds. However, processing of paperwork was a bit slow and not meticulous."
Posted 5 months ago
Joe, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Taking into consideration that the funds had been held by the State since 2010 along with the complexities of the involvement of the multi-jurisdictional courts of North Carolina and Pennsylvania, it truly is amazing that Stealth Investigations was able to navigate the release of your funds in a total of 121 days. That being said, we wish it had still happened faster!
Posted 5 months ago
"Jake did an awesome job. He kept me updated as soon as he got information he relayed it to me. Great job...."
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone was nice and helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"Stealth Investigations was very thorough in helping us complete their forms and processes. They took care of any contact or forms required by the state. We received our funds in a very timely manner."
Posted 6 months ago
"Dustin was great."
Posted 6 months ago
"Persistent -personal -qualified -honest so far - effective- worked very well very satisfied so far thanks stu 2 dustin"
Posted 7 months ago
"Stealth Investigations guided me through the process of claiming lost value smoothly, resulting in a full return."
Posted 7 months ago
"I’m very satisfied with the level of service I received. I would highly recommend your services to anyone needing help. Thank you again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"very professional and kept me inform about what the State was doing, Jake was very knowledgable and I would use them again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Jake Denning kept us informed on status on regular basis, when check should arrive, etc. He was very apologetic when there were delays even though they weren't caused by Stelth."
Posted 9 months ago
"You did a great job. I know what you had to work with."
Posted 9 months ago
"The representatives from Stealth Investigations were extremely helpful and work tirelessly on our behalf. Without their assistance, we would not have been able to settle this matter. The assistance came at a very important time in our lives, our family was undergoing a hardship and needed the money. Thank you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Jake was extremely helpful and diligent in working on our case for us. It was nice to do business with a professional yet kind individual. thanks. the millers"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very thorough and professional representation. Thanks a bunch!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Jade kept me informed step by step of the process"
Posted 10 months ago
"On task, pursued until the State finally got to it! Good communication with me. Persistent and pleasant. Very pleased with their work. I would suggestion that someone with better English make the initial contact. I thought it was a scam. I was contacted later and they verified their existence. I appreciate all of their efforts—good job!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Jake was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Jake!"
Posted 10 months ago
"They were very on point and direct...told me my claim and the steps to get it successfully completed...I appreciate their business and time...surely would recommend them in the future if need be."
Posted 10 months ago
Stealth Investigations is rated 4.89 based on 46 reviews